We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“EXCELLENT FOR KIDS”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Comfort Suites Lewisville
Ranked #14 of 23 Hotels in Lewisville
Reviewed 5 April 2010

This is a great place to stay if you have kids. The indoor pool and spa is a great way to entertain them. The breakfast is wonderful, lots of variety, eggs, bacon, sausage, cereal, waffles and more. The staff is friendly and helpful. The location is directly adjacent to a great shopping mall. And the price is right. The rooms are large and clean and quiet. Free wifi and excellent television. They even allow my puppy.

  • Stayed: March 2010, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank lijedo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (105)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

98 - 104 of 105 reviews

Reviewed 8 December 2009

Nothing special. We paid $70 per night so for the price not bad but our room needed improvement. Hinges on door to bathroom had rusted, toilet would run at times. Maybe another room would have been better.

Free breakfast is very good and location near the mall and many restraunts is nice. I would probably not stay here again. Lots of other choices in the area.

  • Stayed: December 2009, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank patriot88
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 August 2009

We where so impressed, it was by far the cleanest, friendliest hotel we every stayed in.
And I would like to say a special thanks to the staff for all their kindness. We will sure look for more Comfort Suites from here on.

  • Stayed: August 2009, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Hilde H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 August 2009

Stayed here Aug 15 - Aug 18. Everything was very clean, staff was very helpful. Kids loved the indoor pool and we enjoyed the hot tub. Rooms were big (we had Queen Suite w/sleeper sofa) and we had plenty of room. Breakfast was great, good selection and variety for everyone. Liked the access to internet on lobby computer. Next to Vista Ridge Mall (across parking lot) and close to a lot of restaurants and other shopping areas.
The only issue I had was that it was kind of hard to find and get to as it was a little way off the main service road. The hotel could use a sign that is visible from the service road. I had already located it on Google Earth, so I had a very good idea were the hotel was located.
Bottom Line: Great Hotel, Great Value, Great Rooms, Great Service. Will definitely stay here again and will recommend to friends visiting the area.

  • Stayed: August 2009, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank cardsfan19
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 July 2009

It has been over a year since I visited this hotel, but as I was looking at other places on this website, I decided I had to write a review for this place. This hotel is the standard that we have held all others to since staying here. It was so clean and comfortable and at such a great rate. The beds were our absolute favorite part. It was so comfortable that we actually called later to ask what kind of mattress they had so that we could buy one for our house. This is a must-stay if traveling through Lewisville.

  • Stayed: May 2008, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank OkieMom77
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 March 2009

We spent the night here and were very pleased. Had a King bed with sofabed - nice and roomy and the bed was comfortable. Next to mall and many restaurants. Would certainly stay here again.

  • Stayed: March 2009, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
Thank FerndaleGirl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 March 2009

There was 5 of us gals looking for a nice, clean, safe and economical place to stay. This fit our needs nicely, we were next door to the mall and lots of places to eat. We paid $70 for a 2 queen/sofa bed room, we decided to share expenses and couldn't have been happier with our accommadations. Breakfast consisted of daily-waffles, variety of instant oatmeal, asst. cereals and yogurt and had daily specials, one day it was sausage egg biscuits another day was cheese omelets. The beds were nice and soft, think they had pillow toppers. Highly recommend this hotel who is looking for a nice and safe place to stay.

  • Stayed: March 2009, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank scooterpie66
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Lewisville hotels
1.4 mi away
Best Western Plus Lewisville/Coppell
0.1 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Lewisville
0.2 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Dallas Lewisville
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Dallas / Lewisville - Vista Ridge Mall
0.3 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Dallas Lewisville
3.2 mi away
Baymont Inn & Suites - Lewisville
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Comfort Suites Lewisville? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Comfort Suites Lewisville

Address: 755 E Vista Ridge Mall Dr Ste A, Lewisville, TX 75067-8385
Region: United States > Texas > Lewisville
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #14 of 23 Hotels in Lewisville
Price Range: £56 - £88 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Comfort Suites Lewisville 2.5*
Number of rooms: 60
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Lewisville Comfort Suites® Vista Ridge Mall is conveniently located near the intersection of Interstate 35 and Tollway 121, directly adjacent to the Vista Ridge Mall. The hotel is within walking distance of the Lewisville Convention Center. The Dallas/Fort Worth International Airport is seven miles south of this Lewisville, TX hotel. Grapevine Mills mall, Pizza Hut Park, and Texas Motor Speedway are about 15 minutes away. A dozen restaurants are located within walking distance. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travel Republic (UK), LoveHolidays, Expedia, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, getaroom.com, Ebookers and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Comfort Suites Lewisville reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Lewisville Comfort Suites Vista Ridge Mall Hotel Lewisville

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing