We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“great staff make this hotel”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Hampton Inn & Suites Dallas / Lewisville - Vista Ridge Mall
Ranked #3 of 23 Hotels in Lewisville
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 17 July 2013

Really enjoyed my stay. The staff was wonderful beginning when I had to call the hotel for directions because I missed my turn straight through till I checked out. Breakfast was delicious and the kitchen staff were also helpful and competent.

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Mary Z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (467)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

407 - 413 of 467 reviews

Reviewed 22 June 2013

Great hotel with a friendly staff. My toddler thought the best part was the wonderful water sculpture by the elevators and the breakfast choices. We thought the best part was the clean and comfortable room.

  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Bianca S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 June 2013

Will stay at Hampton's from now on!! The nicest and most comfortable hotel I have stayed at in years. Swimming Pool was fantastic and the bubble wall was very entertaining!! I would have like to see the other side of the bubble wall. Breakfast was great and breakfast staff very hospitable. Coffee was nice and strong!!

  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Rebecca E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 June 2013

The rooms were very nice and accommodating for my family. We have two girls and one boy, and stayed in a king suite with a roll away bed. It worked wonderfully. In addition, the bathrooms were nice and large, however there wasn't a vent. It got very warm, and almost made me pass out due to the heat after showering. Also with having the three kids and potty breaks, it would have been nice to vent the bathroom at those times as well. The other thing that was uncomfortable was the temperature of the pool. It was almost too cold to enter. I would have preferred a warmer temp. The breakfast was great with many options, and the 5pm cookie break was a great finish to the night.Other than the small inconveniences the stay was very nice and I would definitely recommend to anyone.

  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
1  Thank sarahejackinchuk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 June 2013

Traveled with kids, they loved the complimentary breakfast every morning. Enjoyed the pool, fitness center and the comfortable beds. Room service came daily to freshen up the room and provide new towels.

  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Greg S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 June 2013

satisfied and very pleased overall. everyone was helpfull and kind. next time I'm in Dallas or anyother city that has a hampton I'll stay there. The other persons that were with me in the other room feel the same way I do. Please keep up the good work.

  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank E Chris W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 June 2013

We enjoyed our stay with no problems. Everyone was helpful and the suite we stayed in was extremely nice. Would stay again for sure. The location is very good for shopping and a nice weekend away from home.

  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
2  Thank Judy G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Lewisville hotels
1.6 mi away
Best Western Plus Lewisville/Coppell
0.1 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Dallas Lewisville
0 mi away
SpringHill Suites Dallas Lewisville
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Dallas Lewisville
0.1 mi away
TownePlace Suites Dallas Lewisville
0.1 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Dallas Lewisville
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn & Suites Dallas / Lewisville - Vista Ridge Mall? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn & Suites Dallas / Lewisville - Vista Ridge Mall

Address: 2650 Lake Vista Dr, Lewisville, TX 75067-3931
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Texas > Lewisville
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#2 Family Hotel in Lewisville
#3 Business Hotel in Lewisville
Price Range: £72 - £110 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn & Suites Dallas / Lewisville - Vista Ridge Mall 2.5*
Number of rooms: 105
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Our hotel is located off I-35 next to the Vista Ridge Mall in Lewisville, Texas. We offer free hot breakfast daily and free WiFi. Relax in our outdoor pool, get a workout in our fitness center, or catch up on work in our business center! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Expedia, Hilton Hotels Direct, Travel Republic (UK), getaroom.com, TripOnline SA, Ebookers, HotelsClick, HotelQuickly, 5viajes2012 S.L. and Cancelon so you can book your Hampton Inn & Suites Dallas / Lewisville - Vista Ridge Mall reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn And Suites Dallas/Lewisville-Vista Ridge Mall
Hampton Inn & Suites Dallas/Lewisville-Vista Ridge Mall Hotel Lewisville

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing