We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 12 more sites!
Hampton Inn & Suites Dallas / Lewisville - Vista Ridge Mall
Ranked #2 of 23 Hotels in Lewisville
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 25 June 2014

The room I got was definitely some form of suite, but cost less than most other hotels in the area. Everything was clean and fresh. The pool provided some great relaxation during an otherwise busy week of work. The staff was very friendly and breakfast was good. The hotel was quiet and easy to get to. I was working in Carrolton and Flower Mound, so this was a great launching point for both, as well as convenient to a friend in North Dallas and DFW Airport. I would 100% stay here again and recommend it to others. I had absolutely no complaints.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Matt H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (440)
There are newer reviews for Hampton Inn & Suites Dallas / Lewisville - Vista Ridge Mall
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

305 - 311 of 440 reviews

Reviewed 23 June 2014 via mobile

Great staff, great location. We stayed here for one night before catching plane out from Dallas love field airport. We arrived late and left early. The staff was very nice. We didn't get a chance to see how the breakfast was but the audit staff still gave us a chance to get To Go bags. If your in the area, I recommend staying at this hotel!

Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
Thank 310Anonymous3102014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 June 2014

This property is a very clean and convenient hotel. The wi-fi connection is excellent and the staff are all exceptional. There are numerous restaurants in very close proximity. I am in town for work every week and this is one of the nicer choices in Lewisville.If the rates were more competitive, I would make every night stay in Lewisville at this hotel.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Rodney O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 June 2014

We enjoyed our stay at this Hampton property. the rooms were clean and nicely furnished, the lobby area was conducive to visiting and it is very near the mall and many franchise-style restaurants. The pool was being cleaned during our stay which was a disappointment, overall I would stay at this property again

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Ruth N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 June 2014

This loction of this hotel is perfect!! The staff was great, the room smelled oh so very good & the bed was amazing!!! I really loved the complementary bath salt scrub! We will be back on our next get away trip

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Rose G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 June 2014

I traveled for family purposes...end of school year children performances. I stayed at this hotel and everything from the time I arrived until the time I checked out was efficient, professional, caring, and clean. I was very satisfied with the hotel and service. I recommend it.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Pilar P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 May 2014

Friendly and helpful associates, extremely clean and modern facilities, large rooms with adequate lighting , internet facility. good breakfast with multiple options, not too far from DFW airport and eating places.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Jennifer C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Lewisville hotels
0.1 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Dallas Lewisville
1.6 mi away
Best Western Plus Lewisville/Coppell
0.0 mi away
SpringHill Suites Dallas Lewisville
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Dallas Lewisville
0.2 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Lewisville
0.1 mi away
TownePlace Suites Dallas Lewisville
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn & Suites Dallas / Lewisville - Vista Ridge Mall? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn & Suites Dallas / Lewisville - Vista Ridge Mall

Address: 2650 Lake Vista Dr, Lewisville, TX 75067-3931
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Texas > Lewisville
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#2 Family Hotel in Lewisville
#3 Business Hotel in Lewisville
Price Range: £76 - £116 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn & Suites Dallas / Lewisville - Vista Ridge Mall 2.5*
Number of rooms: 105
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Our hotel is located off I-35 next to the Vista Ridge Mall in Lewisville, Texas. We offer free hot breakfast daily and free WiFi. Relax in our outdoor pool, get a workout in our fitness center, or catch up on work in our business center! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Hilton Hotels Direct, Travel Republic (UK), Expedia, TripOnline SA, Agoda, Cancelon, 5viajes2012 S.L., HotelQuickly and getaroom.com so you can book your Hampton Inn & Suites Dallas / Lewisville - Vista Ridge Mall reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn And Suites Dallas/Lewisville-Vista Ridge Mall
Hampton Inn & Suites Dallas/Lewisville-Vista Ridge Mall Hotel Lewisville

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing