We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Bed and Breakfast Charm in a Hotel”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Lewisville
Ranked #7 of 23 Hotels in Lewisville
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 22 September 2013

I love this hotel, and I will be coming back! The service was outstanding! I've never felt more welcomed or treated so nicely by hotel staff, but especially a young gentleman named Chris, whose service really pushed this hotel over the top on my list of favorites. Thanks Country Inn amd Suites by Carlson, Lewisville, and a special thanks to Chris for making our stay memorable!

  • Stayed: September 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Raven1185
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (254)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

215 - 221 of 254 reviews

Reviewed 12 September 2013

Extremely polite staff, clean rooms, quiet. They even have cookies in the lobby. We didn't get to try the breakfast unfortunately. Maybe next time! Good location also - plenty of restaurants around. There is a mall close. They have a nice fitness center/pool area. LAFitness is right across the road if you need more than what the hotel's fitness offers.

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank rspence1270
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 September 2013

Walking in you have the feeling of coming home. The lobby has a central staircase that leads to the second floor and a dining area off to the right. Coffee is available 24/7 and the desk staff go out of their way to assist with meeting your needs. An indoor pool and jacuzzi add to the comfort as well as a small gym. Restaurants galore (many within walking distance) , a Wal-Mart and Costo are a plus. Our room was clean and the mini-fridge and microwave came in handy after a trip to Wal-Mart. Would definitely come back.

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Veloris M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 July 2013

This hotel is close to everything restaurants, shopping, movie theaters etc. it's a very clean hotel with a friendly staff, I only stayed one night the bed was very comfortable and the air conditioning worked great considering it was 100 + degrees outside. Definitely would stay here again, great breakfast as well.

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank TexasGal74
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 July 2013

We enjoyed our stay at your hotel July 3-7.Jasme and other staff members rendered awesome service, She was very helpful in a problem with our room. She solved the problem and made sure the rest of our trip was pleasant.I apologize for not remembering more names,but their were other staff members that were awesome,there was the other attendants at the front desk, there was the maid on the 2nd floor,the breakfast room attendant,there were staff members who even would take group pictures for us, they were great !!! The National Baptist Congress of Christian Education will meet in Dallas TX in June of 2014. We are planning to attend. Your hotel is the top of our list.Look to see you in 2014!

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank marlon b
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 July 2013

Really enjoyed our stay. We were in transition from selling a house and moving into a new one. Found staff to be very friendly and eager to make our stay stress-free. We would definitely stay here again!

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Mary M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 July 2013

All of the staff was so helpful and very nice. The hotel was very clean, the room was quiet and had all of the amenities - mini cool, microwave and coffee pot. The breakfast area had a large selection of items including fresh fruit and there were cookies and coffee at all hours. I would definitely stay here again. Only negative is the entrance road is hard to find. It is in a great location though.

Room Tip: I was above the front desk but had no issues with noise.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Donna C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BrittanyWade, Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Lewisville, responded to this reviewResponded 28 July 2013

Dear Donna,

Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback. I am glad to hear you enjoyed your stay. It is always our intention to ensure our guests experience a clean, comfortable and inviting stay during each visit with us. We hope to see you again the next time you find yourself in the area.

Best Regards,
Brittany Wade
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Lewisville hotels
0.1 mi away
Comfort Suites Lewisville
Comfort Suites Lewisville
#14 of 23 in Lewisville
105 reviews
1.5 mi away
Best Western Plus Lewisville/Coppell
0.2 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Dallas Lewisville
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Dallas Lewisville
0.3 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Dallas Lewisville
0.1 mi away
SpringHill Suites Dallas Lewisville
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Lewisville? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Lewisville

Address: 755 E Vista Ridge Mall Dr Ste B, Lewisville, TX 75067
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Texas > Lewisville
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#4 Business Hotel in Lewisville
#6 Family Hotel in Lewisville
Price Range: £57 - £83 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Lewisville 3*
Number of rooms: 62
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Welcome to the Country Inn & Suites By Carlson Lewisville, TX hotel. Our hotel is located just off I-35E, only a short drive from DFW Airport and easy commute to downtown Dallas attractions and events. In addition, we feature a free breakfast, high-speed wireless Internet, 24 hour fitness facility and an indoor pool. We are a pet friendly Lewisville hotel ($25 fee applies). The Country Inn & Suites offers guests a convenient location, great amenities and top-notch service. Call today to make your reservation at the Country Inn & Suites. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Travel Republic (UK), Expedia, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Ebookers, getaroom.com and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Lewisville reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Country Inn And Suites By Carlson, Lewisville
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Lewisville Hotel Lewisville
Country Inn Lewisville
Lewisville Country Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing