We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Smoking room available”

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Texan Inn Lewisville
Ranked #13 of 23 Hotels in Lewisville
Reviewed 31 March 2014

Very friendly staff. Large comfortable king sized bed. Very affordable. We stayed 2 nights, we were attending an event in Frisco and it seems this town has the only smoking motel rooms in the Dallas area, which was a plus factor for us. Even though this motel was loated right off I-35 there was not the usual highway noise. Would stayhere again.

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Reighn9
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (12)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

9 - 12 of 12 reviews

Reviewed 20 September 2013

Great value-comfy bed-clean-nice front desk staff. Very satisfied with our stay. Great pool- we didnt have time to swim but it looked clean and well kept. The bar next door was convenient. We stayed two nights- we checked out after the first night but decided to go back for the second night.

  • Stayed: September 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Melschliebe
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 August 2012

The room was nice and clean. Had a small refrigerator and microwave which was wonderful. Pool was clean and well maintained. Best of all - the air conditioner worked great which was important because the lowest temperature we experienced during our stay was 101 degrees. Management was friendly and responsive to any inquiries. The continental breakfast was small but adequate. Had lots of hot coffee! Really enjoyed the bar "Canucks" which is attached to the motel. Yes, it is a bit of a dive but the drinks were good, reasonably priced and the wait staff was very friendly. (Check out the drink specials.) Will be staying there again when we go back to Texas.

Room Tip: All rooms all appeared to be nice regardless of location. They do offer a wide selection of smoking...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Nancy M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 July 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: July 2016
Thank fam rosales c
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Lewisville hotels
1.1 mi away
Best Western Plus Lewisville/Coppell
0.7 mi away
Baymont Inn & Suites - Lewisville
1.2 mi away
Extended Stay America - Dallas - Lewisville
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.3 mi away
Suburban Extended Stay DFW Airport North
2.8 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Dallas Lewisville
2.7 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Dallas / Lewisville - Vista Ridge Mall
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Texan Inn Lewisville? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Texan Inn Lewisville

Address: 1102 Texas Street, Lewisville, TX 75057-4812
Region: United States > Texas > Lewisville
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #13 of 23 Hotels in Lewisville
Price Range: £49 - £64 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Texan Inn Lewisville 2*
Number of rooms: 82
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, TripOnline SA, Expedia, Travel Republic (UK), Hotels.com, Ebookers, Evoline ltd, Cancelon and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Texan Inn Lewisville reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing