We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Overall prefect stay attentive staff and more than accommodating!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 12 more sites!
Hilton Garden Inn Dallas Lewisville
Ranked #2 of 23 Hotels in Lewisville
Certificate of Excellence
Houston, Texas
Level Contributor
105 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 37 helpful votes
“Overall prefect stay attentive staff and more than accommodating!”
Reviewed 7 June 2013 via mobile

First thing noted was the front desk and it great care of service and attention to my needs. Booked via Hotels.com all went well and the room well was a little dated but the bed was like sleeping in a cloud.

My maid in the morning as I worked was wonderful (room 434 on 6/6 thru 6/7). She was very careful not to bother me as I worked and was very professional just loved her laugh and made me sme as I was having a few bad calls from the office.

Overall I would stay here lots of well lite parking and the breakfast if great.

Sleep well travel well be well.

  • Stayed June 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Christopher N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kevin C, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Dallas Lewisville, responded to this review, 10 June 2013
On behalf of the entire team at Hilton Garden Inn- Dallas Lewisville, I would like to personally thank you for your very kind feedback. I was excited to see that the team exceeded your expectations in service and personalizing your stay.

I look forward to the opportunity of welcoming you back in the future and will be sure to share your comments with the entire team!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

538 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    330
    137
    36
    22
    13
See reviews for
136
67
39
247
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (30)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Tahlequah, Oklahoma
Level Contributor
11 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 5 June 2013

Very happy with this hotel...no problems at all. Not a big fan of this type of bed they use, but it still sleeps well, just couldn't adjust firmness level...might be we don't know the proper way to change settings.

  • Stayed June 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank PapawGran
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kevin C, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Dallas Lewisville, responded to this review, 6 June 2013
Thank you for sharing your stay experience with us on Trip Advisor!

On behalf of our team, we're glad you have enjoyed your recent stays at our hotel. I apologize the bed did not adjust completely to your preference. Next time please let us know and we will be more than happy to assist the next time your in town. Again, thank you for taking the time to review our staff and property.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lansing Ks, United States
2 reviews
Reviewed 4 June 2013

Don't expect friendly faces on check in here or a quick check in. They don't like to take cash so be sure to use credit or debit to avoid a rude remark. Be sure to bring your confirmation sheet, as we were asked to show ours twice to two different people. The room was very clean and the bed was wonderful. the pool had ducks and duck poop in it. The hot tub was full of debris. The outdoor fireplace and seating area was beautiful, as was the lobby and eating areas.

  • Stayed May 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank John K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kevin C, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Dallas Lewisville, responded to this review, 5 June 2013
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We’re very sorry you experienced an undesirable stay and level of customer service with us. The problems you mentioned with our Front Office team and swimming pool area have been addressed. We appreciate you alerting us to this issue and we hope you will give us a second chance if you return to the area.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Montgomery, United States
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviewed 29 May 2013

We have stayed at several Hilton Garden Inns. They are always clean and updated. The rooms are not small and cramped...the A/C and heating units are not the cheap window units...that cycle every 5 minutes. The full "made to order" breakfast (or buffet) is GREAT!! The staff was very nice...and helpful.

  • Stayed May 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank Steven M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kevin C, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Dallas Lewisville, responded to this review, 30 May 2013
Our team is excited to hear that you enjoyed your recent stay. Next time your in town please try our breakfast specials that our chef puts together every day. Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback and we look forward to serving you in the future.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Valinhos, SP
Level Contributor
576 reviews
56 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 287 helpful votes
Reviewed 28 May 2013

Good hotel, close the local mall. Good rooms, adequate services, employees are friendly, close to main highway and shopping areas, nice lobby with a good TV area. Not to far to one of the main Outlets in the region. What else do you need?

Room Tip: Not much to see from any side, no recommendation.
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Aguywhotravelsalot
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kevin C, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Dallas Lewisville, responded to this review, 30 May 2013
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We appreciate you feedback as I know the team works hard at providing excellent service. Hopefully, next time your in town you can stop by the front desk and would enjoy meeting you in person.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dallas, Texas
Level Contributor
37 reviews
24 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
Reviewed 27 May 2013

I have stayed at this hotel 3 times and it has been wonderful. It's clean its safe and the staff is very helpful and friendly. It's in a great location to food and shopping. I was able to check in early each time I stayed with out issues. You can't go wrong here!

  • Stayed May 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank TexasGal74
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kevin C, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Dallas Lewisville, responded to this review, 28 May 2013
We greatly appreciate you taking the time in giving us your feedback. I'm excited to hear that our team exceeded your expectations and that our location is near everthing you needed. Hopefully, next time your in town you have a second to meet in person.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Memphis, United States
1 review
Reviewed 20 May 2013

The best customer service!!!! I was in Lewisville TX on a three day business conference and the front desk staff were excellent from the time I checked in until I left. They provide shuttle service within a 3 miles radius-I was taken to Wal-Mart and they patiently waited for me. Different drivers transported me to and from my meetings daily. Wonderful experience!!! Very kind staff and they worked as a team!!

  • Stayed May 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank Valerie B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kevin C, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Dallas Lewisville, responded to this review, 21 May 2013
Your satisfaction is very important to us and we appreciate your feedback! I am excited to hear that our staff exceeded your expectations.

We will be sharing your feedback with the team and want to thank you for your loyalty and business.

I would love the opportunity to meet next time you’re in town.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Lewisville hotels
1.7 mi away
Best Western Plus Lewisville/Coppell
0.1 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Dallas / Lewisville - Vista Ridge Mall
0.3 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Lewisville
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
SpringHill Suites Dallas Lewisville
0.1 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Dallas Lewisville
0.2 mi away
Courtyard Dallas Lewisville
Courtyard Dallas Lewisville
#11 of 23 in Lewisville
4.0 of 5 bubbles 159 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hilton Garden Inn Dallas Lewisville? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Garden Inn Dallas Lewisville

Property: Hilton Garden Inn Dallas Lewisville
Address: 785 State Highway 121 Byp, Lewisville, TX 75067-8175
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Texas > Lewisville
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#2 Business Hotel in Lewisville
#3 Family Hotel in Lewisville
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:3 star — Hilton Garden Inn Dallas Lewisville 3*
Number of rooms: 165
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Relax in one of 165 guest rooms, suites and accessible rooms and sleep deep in a Garden Sleep System® bed. All rooms are equipped with a 32-inch flat-screen TV, a spacious work desk, an ergonomic chair, and a hospitality center featuring a microwave, refrigerator and coffee maker with Starbucks coffee. Start each morning with a cooked-to-order breakfast. Join us again for dinner at the Great American Grill®. Buy snacks or TV dinners from the Pavilion Pantry®. Unwind with a workout in the fitness center, or a dip in the swimming pool. Catch up with friends and colleagues over a beer or cocktail at our cozy Pavilion Lounge. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hilton Hotels Direct, Travel Republic (UK), Ebookers, Priceline, Hotels.com, Booking.com, getaroom.com, HRS, Cancelon and HotelQuickly so you can book your Hilton Garden Inn Dallas Lewisville reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Garden Inn Dallas Lewisville Hotel Lewisville
Hilton Garden Inn Lewisville
Hilton Lewisville

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing