We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best place to stay!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Hilton Garden Inn Dallas Lewisville
Ranked #2 of 23 Hotels in Lewisville
Certificate of Excellence
Sherman
2 reviews
“Best place to stay!”
Reviewed 2 April 2014

Best accomodations, amazing room view of the lake area, delicious hot breakfast buffet, very comfortable beds, clean and pleasing to the eye! The hotel is very conveniently located right next to the shopping center, mall area and plenty of restaurants.

  • Stayed March 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank Sonia B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kevin C, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Dallas Lewisville, responded to this review, 7 April 2014
Dear Sonia,

Thank you for sharing your stay experience with us on Trip Advisor! We're glad you enjoyed our comfortable accommodations and convenient access to local restaurants and shopping. Thank you for taking the time to review our staff and property. Have a wonderful week!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

558 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    344
    141
    37
    23
    13
See reviews for
140
68
41
259
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (31)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Houston, United States
1 review
Reviewed 31 March 2014

Staff is very friendly and helpful, they will always try to accommodate you as much as possible. Rooms are always very clean and internet is very fast. Bathrooms always clean and maid service promptly clean rooms first thing in the morning, unless you say otherwise. Overall a very nice, clean, hotel.

  • Stayed March 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank Michael D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kevin C, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Dallas Lewisville, responded to this review, 2 April 2014
Michael D,

Thank you for sharing your stay experience with us on Trip Advisor!

We're glad you enjoyed our comfortable accommodations. I was excited to see the staff exceeded your expections. Thank you for taking the time to review our staff and property.

Have a wonderful week!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Washington, DC, United States
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 25 March 2014

If you plan on being in the area for business or leisure in Lewisville, this hotel is a great location. Easy access to major highways and complimentary shuttle to nearby locations. Additionally hotel staff is incredibly nice and friendly! For what I'd consider a 'value' hotel chain, they provide excellent service! They truly aim to make your visit more comfortable.

  • Stayed March 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank Sarah B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kevin C, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Dallas Lewisville, responded to this review, 27 March 2014
Sarah,

Thank you for your very kind comments. Our team has truly enjoyed serving you and your team. We look forward to your return visit! Safe travels!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nixa, Missouri
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
Reviewed 12 March 2014

Having booked this as a Team-Travel weekend for 2 soccer teams, from the time we started the process through the check out time - we received very courteous, kind, professional service from everyone we encountered. Extremely clean accomodations. The set up for the team breakfast in a Sports Team meeting room was perfect. Excellent experience.

  • Stayed March 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank Brenda T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kevin C, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Dallas Lewisville, responded to this review, 17 March 2014
Your satisfaction is very important to us and we appreciate your feedback! I was happy to see we exceeded your expectations in service and our breakfast offerings.

We will be sharing your feedback with the team and want to thank you for your loyalty and business.

I would love the opportunity to meet next time you’re in town.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
San Antonio, United States
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviewed 11 March 2014

Thanks Hilton Garden Inn - Lewisville staff for your consistency in delivering excellent service and for always making me feel like I am home. From arrival to departure, I wanted for nothing. The courteousness of the front desk, housekeeping, and restaurant staff adds to the comfortableness of the stay. I enjoy having the dial a comfort feature on the beds and controls on both sides. Even with the special functions going on in the hotel, I never felt unattended to. Thank you Hilton Garden Inn for an awesome experience each and every time.

  • Stayed March 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank Rita W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kevin C, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Dallas Lewisville, responded to this review, 12 March 2014
On behalf of the entire team at Hilton Garden Inn- Dallas Lewisville, I would like to personally thank you for your very kind feedback. I look forward to the opportunity of welcoming you back in the future and will be sure to share your comments with the entire team!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
1 review
Reviewed 5 March 2014

Our team travels to at least eight tournaments a season and this hotel made our entire weekend a pleasure. I blocked ten rooms and received not one complaint the entire weekend. That alone is nothing short of impressive. Upon checking out and playing our last day at the tournament, the weather turned really bad and they held six rooms for us just in case!! We all wound up coming back to stay for another night and were all accomodated!! Thank you!

  • Stayed March 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank 931alexr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kevin C, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Dallas Lewisville, responded to this review, 12 March 2014
Thank you for giving us your experience on TripAdvisor.

I was excited to see that our team exceeded your expectations and made a great place to stay during the Volleyball Tournament. I only wish our weather was a little better during your stay. We look forward to serving your team again next year!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Florida
Level 6 Contributor
415 reviews
88 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 107 helpful votes
Reviewed 1 March 2014

The hotel is very clean and the rooms are well lit. Also they offer K-cup coffee in the rooms. Staff is very friendly. The bar/lounge area is a bit small and limited in terms of beverage offerings.
Plenty of Restaurants in the area.

  • Stayed February 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank TJC22
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kevin C, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Dallas Lewisville, responded to this review, 12 March 2014
Thank you very much for taking the time to give your feedback. We appreciate you taking the time and will be sure to share your comments with our team. I too wish we had a little larger bar, but with the new outside lounge furniture near the firepit. We are hoping this to be an extension of our bar area as soon as we warm up a little more for the spring. Thank you and have a great week!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Lewisville hotels
1.7 mi away
Best Western Plus Lewisville/Coppell
0.1 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Dallas / Lewisville - Vista Ridge Mall
0.2 mi away
SpringHill Suites Dallas Lewisville
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
TownePlace Suites Dallas Lewisville
0.2 mi away
Courtyard Dallas Lewisville
Courtyard Dallas Lewisville
#11 of 23 in Lewisville
164 reviews
0.3 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Lewisville
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hilton Garden Inn Dallas Lewisville? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Garden Inn Dallas Lewisville

Property: Hilton Garden Inn Dallas Lewisville
Address: 785 State Highway 121 Byp, Lewisville, TX 75067-8175
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Texas > Lewisville
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#2 Business Hotel in Lewisville
#3 Family Hotel in Lewisville
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:3 star — Hilton Garden Inn Dallas Lewisville 3*
Number of rooms: 165
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Relax in one of 165 guest rooms, suites and accessible rooms and sleep deep in a Garden Sleep System® bed. All rooms are equipped with a 32-inch flat-screen TV, a spacious work desk, an ergonomic chair, and a hospitality center featuring a microwave, refrigerator and coffee maker with Starbucks coffee. Start each morning with a cooked-to-order breakfast. Join us again for dinner at the Great American Grill®. Buy snacks or TV dinners from the Pavilion Pantry®. Unwind with a workout in the fitness center, or a dip in the swimming pool. Catch up with friends and colleagues over a beer or cocktail at our cozy Pavilion Lounge. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Hilton Hotels Direct, Expedia, Booking.com, Ebookers, HotelQuickly, getaroom.com and Cancelon so you can book your Hilton Garden Inn Dallas Lewisville reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Garden Inn Dallas Lewisville Hotel Lewisville
Hilton Garden Inn Lewisville
Hilton Lewisville

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing