We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Comfortable beds and pillows and wonderful breakfast!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Best Western Plus Lewisville/Coppell
Ranked #1 of 23 Hotels in Lewisville
Certificate of Excellence
Pine Bluffs
2 reviews
“Comfortable beds and pillows and wonderful breakfast!”
Reviewed 10 September 2013

Very comfortable beds and I loved the pillows! The breakfast was amazing with waffles, biscuits and sausage, breakfast burritos, bacon and eggs. It was the best breakfast in a hotel I have ever had. The front desk was always very friendly and helpful and it was very clean.

Room Tip: Our favorite room was the double queen beds. Very comfortable and quiet.
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Dwayne and Chau... A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ChrisPatel, Manager at Best Western Plus Lewisville/Coppell, responded to this review, 12 September 2013
Thank you so much for staying with us, we are happy you enjoyed it here! I will be sure to share these comments with the rest of my team as well has our breakfast hostess. On of our best feature is our complimantary hot breakfast buffet. Our breakfast menu includeds freshly prepared eggs, breakfast burritos, meat items, waffles, fresh baked pastries, and last the best item Starbucks coffee. It is our pleasure serving each and every guest. Thanks again and we look forward to hosting your next trip to the area.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

743 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    611
    101
    23
    3
    5
See reviews for
284
105
46
229
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (114)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Polish first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
1 review
Reviewed 6 September 2013 via mobile

This was a good hotel, then they upgraded to plus, now it's a great hotel, and very reasonable rate. It had been a few years since my last stay, and I was pleasantly surprised when I re-visited and they had upgraded to a plus. All new flat screen tv's, new fixtures, and new carpets. Very nice upgrades, and very little price increase. Very very pleased and will be visiting again for sure. JJ dsi

  • Stayed August 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank JONDSI
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ChrisPatel, Manager at Best Western Plus Lewisville/Coppell, responded to this review, 11 September 2013
Thanks JJ! We are glad to see that our upgrades have made a positive impact on your stays with us. Looking forward to a long relationship with you and your colleagues.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chicago, Illinois
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed 4 September 2013

The rooms are nice enough. They were a nice size, we had a suite with two beds and a Sofa area. I wasn't disappointed by the room or cleanliness. Although, we were staying at the hotel with family and they complained about finding beetles in their room! They used the fold out Sofa and they think that is where they came from. The maids do a good job of cleaning the rooms, too. Overall, staff is not super friendly, but adequte. I was a little disappointed with breakfast and coffee service, mostly because no one monitored it. Creamer or coffee would be out from morning until evening, until I asked the desk clerk, and then it was replaced to the best of their ability. Breakfast was also lacking service. Selection was great , but limited and with no effort to restock anything. And it was such a small area and if crowded you couldn't really get to anything. Cereal was about the only reliable thing. Only one waffle maker, the hot food was slim pickings. Maybe you have to get there early in the morning, but it didn't seem to make much of a difference. Overall, it was just okay. At least the pool was well maintained, it was clean and worked well, small to medium size outdoor pool with about 6 tables with umbrellas surrounding it . We were amazed that most days we got the pool to ourselves. You have to go ask for the entry code, they don't just give it to you when you get there. Internet was okay, they give you the code and password right in the room. Service was fine, but it kept kicking you off and I had to enter the password a million times, SO irritating.

Room Tip: I preferred the larger room to spread out, the suite was great. There were on the third floor at th...
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Melissa S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ChrisPatel, Manager at Best Western Plus Lewisville/Coppell, responded to this review, 11 September 2013
Let me start off saying I'm sorry we did not meet your satisfaction during your stay. We are aware of the issues you have addressed and have been working to correct them. Reviews like yours let us know where we can improve. Please try us again when you are in the DFW area.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Atlanta, Georgia
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed 3 September 2013

From the moment I get into the hotel and after I checked out I was very very impressed.
Through my stay I felt like a king in my on castel the stuff so nice an welcome, room very clean updated and quite.
Breakfast upscale they serve Starbucks coffee for free.
The price for my stay was very reasonable.
I travel many days of the year for work and would love to have hotel like this best
Western every where I stay.
Number one in my book

  • Stayed August 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank themeir
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ChrisPatel, Manager at Best Western Plus Lewisville/Coppell, responded to this review, 11 September 2013
Let me start off saying I'm sorry we did not meet your satisfaction during your stay. We are aware of the issues you have addressed and have been working to correct them. Reviews like yours let us know where we can improve. Please try us again when you are in the DFW area.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
1 review
Reviewed 31 August 2013

We stayed for the weekend. Our group had total of three rooms.
our room was very spious and modern, excellent service and value. We had a complimantary water bottle and snack in room.Breakfast was awsome. I did not expect such varity. The rooms were very Clean. We will be back

  • Stayed August 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank dmilam1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ChrisPatel, Manager at Best Western Plus Lewisville/Coppell, responded to this review, 4 September 2013
We are glad you enjoyed your stay. Our guests comfort and relaxation are our number one priority. We always do our best to keep the amenities fresh and up to date for our guests. We look forward to your next visit with us so we can help you to enjoy another great stay.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Austin, United States
2 reviews
Reviewed 26 August 2013

Good straight ahead Best Western. This is always where we stay in Lewisville. Predictable,quality motel. We enjoy the waffles for breakfast and the easy access to IH35. Can't really go wrong here. Convinenence store next door. Safe area to go for a walk,

  • Stayed August 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Glenn M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ChrisPatel, Manager at Best Western Plus Lewisville/Coppell, responded to this review, 28 August 2013
We are glad to see you find our hotel is always consistent in quality and safety, with easy access to shopping and the highway. Looking forward to your next visit.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
Reviewed 22 August 2013

I stayed at this motel for 2 weeks because of work. I found the prices reasonable, the staff extremely nice and helpful and the room clean and nicely decorated. It was located close to where my jobs were so there was no need of relocating.

  • Stayed August 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank MHall64
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ChrisPatel, Manager at Best Western Plus Lewisville/Coppell, responded to this review, 28 August 2013
We are glad to have helped make your stay in Lewisville while working a pleasant experience. Please recommend us to your colleagues when they are in the area.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Lewisville hotels
1.5 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Lewisville
1.6 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Dallas / Lewisville - Vista Ridge Mall
1.7 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Dallas Lewisville
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.6 mi away
SpringHill Suites Dallas Lewisville
1.7 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Dallas Lewisville
1.4 mi away
Comfort Suites Lewisville
Comfort Suites Lewisville
#15 of 23 in Lewisville
99 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Best Western Plus Lewisville/Coppell? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Best Western Plus Lewisville/Coppell

Property: Best Western Plus Lewisville/Coppell
Address: 330 E Corporate Dr, Lewisville, TX 75067-6606 (Formerly BEST WESTERN PLUS Lewisville/Coppell)
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Texas > Lewisville
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Family Hotel in Lewisville
#1 Business Hotel in Lewisville
#1 Best Value Hotel in Lewisville
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:3 star — Best Western Plus Lewisville/Coppell 3*
Number of rooms: 64
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The BEST WESTERN PLUS Inn & Suites features 64 over-sized guest rooms, each complete with: Your choice-either one king or two queen, double size beds, Serta top of line Cheshire series pillow top mattress, fresh bedding with triple sheeting and plenty of comfortable pillows, arm chair, coffee table, spacious work desk as well as a portable laptop desk, complimentary high-speed Internet access, 42 inch high definition flat screen television featuring satellite cable with HBO®, DVD players in every room; Individual climate control units, efficiency center featuring a microwave, refrigerator, coffee maker, corded and cordless telephones with free local calls and data ports, complimentary aroma botanicals bath products.We serve a hot breakfast with different selections daily. We also offer a complimentary happy hour featuring snacks, draft beer and red & white wine Monday-Thursday evenings.Additional amenities featured at the BEST WESTERN PLUS Inn & Suites-Lewisville, TX include: AAA 3-Diamond rating, 100% smoke-free indoor areas, 24-hour business center, state-of-the-art fitness facility, outdoor pool with lounge and table seating. Beautifully appointed lobby and covered entrance featuring a flowing fountain. Meeting space for up to 40 guests. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Evoline ltd, Ebookers, HotelQuickly, getaroom.com and Cancelon so you can book your Best Western Plus Lewisville/Coppell reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Lewisville
Lewisville Best Western
Best Western Hotel Lewisville

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing