We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Best courtsey and honest staff”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
BEST WESTERN PLUS Lewisville/Coppell
Ranked #1 of 23 Hotels in Lewisville
Certificate of Excellence
Longview, Texas
1 review
“Best courtsey and honest staff”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 7 January 2014

This hotel was one of the most comfortable bed I've slept in. Upon leaving I had left my $10,000 Rolex watch and wedding ring in the room. When the staff cleaned the room they found them and called to let me know. Thank you for returning a precious items to me

  • Stayed January 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank John M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chris P, Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Lewisville/Coppell, responded to this review, 17 January 2014
We are very glad that we made you stay with us feel very comfortable while you were here. We are also very happy that we were able to find you items and get them back into you hand. We hope that you will come stay with us again very soon.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

680 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    560
    93
    19
    3
    5
See reviews for
252
93
46
214
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (111)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Polish first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Houston, United States
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 4 January 2014

Trip Advisor charged a $30 fee on top of the normal $95 room rate. I will book the room directly with the hotel next time and will never use this service again, period. I do not recommend making reservatios through Trip Advisor for this reason.

  • Stayed December 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Gary K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chris P, Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Lewisville/Coppell, responded to this review, 17 January 2014
Sorry for the inconvenience that you had with your booking. We hope that you enjoyed you stay with us and that we will see you again soon.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Austin, United States
2 reviews
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 27 December 2013

This is a very consistent hotel. The room ameneties are always improving . The breakfast is great and also seems to improve over time. I have checked out all the available motels i the area and think this is the best accomodation I can get.

  • Stayed December 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Glenn M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chris P, Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Lewisville/Coppell, responded to this review, 2 January 2014
Thank you for your response and we are truly grateful to hear all the wonderful things about your stay with us.

The Management and staff are always looking for new ways to accommodate our guest by improving the amenities that we have to offer each guest.

We look forward to have you as our guest again in the new year
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Seattle, Washington
Level Contributor
218 reviews
194 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 189 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 21 December 2013

I stayed here while visiting a customer on the other side of the expressway. My experience wasn't as great as the expectations set by the other reviews, but it isn't a bad place to stay. The rooms are very nice and spacious. The common areas are kept very clean. I used a taxi for this trip and dining options were limited - I ended up walking to a nearby Chili's. The fitness room is kept neat but the cardio equipment wasn't composed of name brands one would typically see at more upscale chains. Also, there weren't many breakfast options for healthy eaters. Overall, appears to be a well run hotel but I didn't find the property as inviting as others.

  • Stayed November 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank rjc260
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chris P, Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Lewisville/Coppell, responded to this review, 22 December 2013
Thank you for the constructive feedback. We are always open to suggestions on how we can improve. One area we are currently focusing on is providing healthier breakfast options and hope that on your next visit you will choose to stay with us again so that you can give us additional feedback on our progress and any additional suggestions will be welcomed. Thank you again and safe travels.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
United States
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 20 December 2013

We always stay at Best Western and it seems they just keep getting better and better. Lewisville/Coppell was no exception. Very clean and quiet. The breakfast was excellent. The staff very helpful. A great experience for a couple of country bumpkins!!!

  • Stayed December 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
1 Thank Gerald W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chris P, Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Lewisville/Coppell, responded to this review, 22 December 2013
Thank you for being our guest and continuing to choose our Best Western Plus for your visits to Lewisville/Coppell! We are very happy and pleased that you stayed with us during this Holiday Season. Remember that our home is your home and we look forward to your next visit.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Texarkana, United States
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 17 December 2013

We only stayed one night, but the service was excellent . The front desk was staffed throughout the day and night. The room was very inviting and well-decorated. More importantly, the bed was comfortable and had extra pillows which were quite firm, as I prefer And finally, the enitre bathroom was very, very clean.

  • Stayed December 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
1 Thank Bettye D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chris P, Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Lewisville/Coppell, responded to this review, 19 December 2013
Thank you for the excellent and informative feedback! We understand the cleanliness is key and are very pleased to have earned your praise. We hope your trip was appropriately eventful and safe and we look forward to seeing you on your next visit to Lewisville.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Elkhart, Indiana
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 16 December 2013

We stayed at the Best Western Plus when we came to Lewisville on business. My husband's boss always has the guys stay here when in town for training. I can totally see why!!!

The room was great! It was big, very clean and had a lot of nice little touches. There was fresh water and a little snack, a double sided mirror in the bathroom and even a lap desk on the bed. You can tell someone put a lot of thought into the details. The free breakfast was awesome and there was Starbuck's coffee 24/7. The shuttle service helped out a lot with the cost of taxi service.

But what makes this hotel OUTSTANDING is the staff!!! They were all very friendly and helpful. They went above and beyond to make our stay enjoyable, and we truly appreciated it!!

One of the best hotel's we have ever stayed in!!!

  • Stayed December 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank jmarvel21
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chris P, Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Lewisville/Coppell, responded to this review, 17 December 2013
We are so very pleased to have earned your business as a return customer and love that you have come to consider us your home away from home. We look forward to seeing you on your next visit to Lewisville.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Lewisville hotels
1.6 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Dallas / Lewisville - Vista Ridge Mall
1.7 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Dallas Lewisville
1.5 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Lewisville
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.6 mi away
SpringHill Suites Dallas Lewisville
1.7 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Dallas Lewisville
1.5 mi away
TownePlace Suites Dallas Lewisville
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to BEST WESTERN PLUS Lewisville/Coppell? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about BEST WESTERN PLUS Lewisville/Coppell

Property: BEST WESTERN PLUS Lewisville/Coppell
Address: 330 East Corporate Drive, Lewisville, TX 75067
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Texas > Lewisville
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Business Hotel in Lewisville
#1 Best Value Hotel in Lewisville
#1 Family Hotel in Lewisville
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:3 star — BEST WESTERN PLUS Lewisville/Coppell 3*
Number of rooms: 64
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The BEST WESTERN PLUS Inn & Suites features 64 over-sized guest rooms, each complete with: Your choice-either one king or two queen, double size beds, Serta top of line Cheshire series pillow top mattress, fresh bedding with triple sheeting and plenty of comfortable pillows, arm chair, coffee table, spacious work desk as well as a portable laptop desk, complimentary high-speed Internet access, 42 inch high definition flat screen television featuring satellite cable with HBO®, DVD players in every room; Individual climate control units, efficiency center featuring a microwave, refrigerator, coffee maker, corded and cordless telephones with free local calls and data ports, complimentary aroma botanicals bath products.We serve a hot breakfast with different selections daily. We also offer a complimentary happy hour featuring snacks, draft beer and red & white wine Monday-Thursday evenings.Additional amenities featured at the BEST WESTERN PLUS Inn & Suites-Lewisville, TX include: AAA 3-Diamond rating, 100% smoke-free indoor areas, 24-hour business center, state-of-the-art fitness facility, outdoor pool with lounge and table seating. Beautifully appointed lobby and covered entrance featuring a flowing fountain. Meeting space for up to 40 guests. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Travel Republic (UK), Expedia, Ebookers, Odigeo, TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U., Evoline ltd and HotelQuickly so you can book your BEST WESTERN PLUS Lewisville/Coppell reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Lewisville
Lewisville Best Western
Best Western Hotel Lewisville

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing