We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Nice hotel and reasonable rates”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Best Western Plus Lewisville/Coppell
Ranked #1 of 23 Hotels in Lewisville
Certificate of Excellence
Edmond, Oklahoma
Level Contributor
15 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Nice hotel and reasonable rates”
Reviewed 26 August 2014

2 queens plus a sofa bed - lots of space - mini fridge and microwave - very low price! I love this hotel. The staff is friendly and the breakfast is good. Pool area nice and clean, as is entire hotel. Slept great too!

  • Stayed August 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
Thank CC71OK
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chris P, Manager at Best Western Plus Lewisville/Coppell, responded to this review, 28 August 2014
We are thrilled to hear you had such a wonderful time while staying with us! We appreciate you taking the time to write a review about our hotel and look forward to seeing you again soon!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

692 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    570
    95
    19
    3
    5
See reviews for
258
95
46
216
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (111)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Polish first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Cedar Park, United States
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 23 August 2014

I would definitely stay here again if ever in the area. Exceeded expectations especially when compared to other Best Western Plus locations. The front desk staff is outstanding. They were always friendly and ready to go out of their way to help.

  • Stayed August 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
1 Thank Arleen M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chris P, Manager at Best Western Plus Lewisville/Coppell, responded to this review, 24 August 2014
We appreciate you taking the time to write a review about our hotel and are thrilled to hear that we exceeded your expectations! We look forward to seeing you again!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kurten, Texas
Level Contributor
8 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviewed 22 August 2014

I would like to brag on this place. They took excellent care of our wedding party. The rooms were cleaned, comfortable, and plenty of space in the rooms to have guest over without feeling claustro phobic. They made proper adjustment on breakfast not to run out, even for those guest who chose to sleep in. Thanks for making the special day worry-free.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Mary O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chris P, Manager at Best Western Plus Lewisville/Coppell, responded to this review, 28 August 2014
Thank you for taking the time to write such a lovely review! We couldn’t be more thrilled to hear that everything with your stay went so great. We are so glad we could accommodate you and your wedding party. We hope to see you again soon!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pittsburg, Kansas
1 review
Reviewed 18 August 2014

We were 2 female friends from a small town in Kansas, traveling to Dallas to experience the gustatory delights of the big city and to wander the area. We stayed 8 days and upon arrival were greeted warmly and assisted with everything that we asked. During the stay we were spoken to by the staff and desk personnel as if we were wanted guests. We experienced a problem with our room, as it had a slightly musty odor. When I inquired at the front desk what might be done to remedy the situation, they graciously had us moved to an adjoining room within 15 minutes! It was wonderful and the manager couldn't have been nicer. We will return and without hesitation, will stay at the hotel again.

Room Tip: Double Queen Suite Room was comfortable and well appointed...exactly as described.
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2014, travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Mary A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chris P, Manager at Best Western Plus Lewisville/Coppell, responded to this review, 21 August 2014
We are so happy to hear you and your friend had such a great experience while you were here and that our staff was able to accommodate your needs! Thank you so much for the kind words and we look forward to seeing you again!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Spring, United States
1 review
Reviewed 15 August 2014

For some reason I was very surprised by this Best Western. Great property, easy in and out. Convenient to several restaurants and other shopping. Great morning breakfast. Rooms were fantastic, great overall experience.

  • Stayed August 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank James F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chris P, Manager at Best Western Plus Lewisville/Coppell, responded to this review, 16 August 2014
Thank you for choosing our hotel! We are thrilled to know that we exceeded your expectations during your stay! Thank you for taking the time to write such a kind review, we hope to see you again!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Oklahoma City, United States
1 review
Reviewed 14 August 2014

The rooms were clean, and large. The staff was very friendly, smiles on their faces all the time. For me, the bed was a little hard, and the pillows very soft. When I mentioned the pillows being too soft, the staff told me I could have called and they would have brought me firmer pillows - good to know for next time. I'd definitely stay again!

  • Stayed August 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Dina J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chris P, Manager at Best Western Plus Lewisville/Coppell, responded to this review, 16 August 2014
We are always happy to hear when a guest has a wonderful experience while staying with us! Thank you for choosing our hotel, we look forward to seeing you again the next time you are in the area!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hutchinson, Kansas, United States
1 review
Reviewed 13 August 2014

The Best Western Plus in Lewisville, TX was extremely nice and reasonably priced with great discounts offered. My only complaint was that I couldn't stay here longer & enjoy more of the many amenities! We will stay here from now on when visiting our family.

  • Stayed August 2014, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank LeAnn N Bruce B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chris P, Manager at Best Western Plus Lewisville/Coppell, responded to this review, 15 August 2014
Wow, thank you for taking the time to write such kind words about us! We are more than pleased to hear that your stay here was nothing short of exceptional. We look forward to seeing you again the next time you return to the area!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Lewisville hotels
1.6 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Dallas / Lewisville - Vista Ridge Mall
1.7 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Dallas Lewisville
1.5 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Lewisville
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.6 mi away
SpringHill Suites Dallas Lewisville
1.7 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Dallas Lewisville
1.5 mi away
TownePlace Suites Dallas Lewisville
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Best Western Plus Lewisville/Coppell? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Best Western Plus Lewisville/Coppell

Property: Best Western Plus Lewisville/Coppell
Address: 330 E Corporate Dr, Lewisville, TX 75067-6606 (Formerly BEST WESTERN PLUS Lewisville/Coppell)
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Texas > Lewisville
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Family Hotel in Lewisville
#1 Best Value Hotel in Lewisville
#1 Business Hotel in Lewisville
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:3 star — Best Western Plus Lewisville/Coppell 3*
Number of rooms: 64
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The BEST WESTERN PLUS Inn & Suites features 64 over-sized guest rooms, each complete with: Your choice-either one king or two queen, double size beds, Serta top of line Cheshire series pillow top mattress, fresh bedding with triple sheeting and plenty of comfortable pillows, arm chair, coffee table, spacious work desk as well as a portable laptop desk, complimentary high-speed Internet access, 42 inch high definition flat screen television featuring satellite cable with HBO®, DVD players in every room; Individual climate control units, efficiency center featuring a microwave, refrigerator, coffee maker, corded and cordless telephones with free local calls and data ports, complimentary aroma botanicals bath products.We serve a hot breakfast with different selections daily. We also offer a complimentary happy hour featuring snacks, draft beer and red & white wine Monday-Thursday evenings.Additional amenities featured at the BEST WESTERN PLUS Inn & Suites-Lewisville, TX include: AAA 3-Diamond rating, 100% smoke-free indoor areas, 24-hour business center, state-of-the-art fitness facility, outdoor pool with lounge and table seating. Beautifully appointed lobby and covered entrance featuring a flowing fountain. Meeting space for up to 40 guests. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travel Republic (UK), Hotels.com, Expedia, Priceline, Booking.com, TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U., Evoline ltd, Cancelon and HotelQuickly so you can book your Best Western Plus Lewisville/Coppell reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Lewisville
Lewisville Best Western
Best Western Hotel Lewisville

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing