We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Lewisville, TX”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Dallas Lewisville Inn
Ranked #18 of 23 Hotels in Lewisville
Reviewed 5 May 2014

The property is old and in poor repair. Security is poor and we had drinking and drunks i the parking lot and standing outside our room's door. The police finally arrived at 3:00 a.m. the break up the group.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank Ron W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (141)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

60 - 66 of 141 reviews

Reviewed 3 May 2014

The first night we stayed here we notice ants and roaches and reported it to the front desk the next day. Their promise to spray the room never happened and the next night we had insect problems again. We left early the next day.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
1  Thank billaustin6
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 April 2014

A great location, great staff, clean rooms...Close to everything you might want to do....within 15 miles to at least 15-20 golf courses. Stayed at this location the last 5 years I came down. You won't be disappointed.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
3  Thank 578genez
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 April 2014

Not what you would expect a LaQuinta Hotel to be. Room smell like cigarette smoke terribly bad. VERY noisy!!! NOT someplace I would ever take my kids again, didn't feel safe at all. Was only there for a Cheer Competition being held the next morning in Denton. WILL NOT STAY HERE AGAIN!!!

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
1  Thank Amber M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 April 2014

This hotel is a very good place to stay if you are visiting the Dallas/Fort Worth area for any reason. It is very centrally located to both cities. The hotel is very clean, staff is very knowledgeable & helpful.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank Cynde G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 April 2014

A good place to spend the night. Moderate priced rooms in an accessible location DFW North. Breakfast is typical La Quinta but a recent management change is a "positive" for this location. Hot water could be warmer but keep the cold "off" and "no problem".

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank Richard H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 March 2014

Grounds are dirty and smell. The parking lot was like an old minefield. Garbage along the ground and fence line and no one picks up after the dogs. Eeww! I normally have a good recommend for La Quinta but not this one. Avoid if possible.

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
1  Thank K1860SJmichaeld
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Lewisville hotels
1.7 mi away
SpringHill Suites Dallas Lewisville
0.4 mi away
Extended Stay America - Dallas - Lewisville
1.5 mi away
Comfort Suites Lewisville
Comfort Suites Lewisville
#14 of 23 in Lewisville
105 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.6 mi away
Baymont Inn & Suites - Lewisville
0.1 mi away
Best Western Plus Lewisville/Coppell
1.6 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Lewisville
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Dallas Lewisville Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Dallas Lewisville Inn

Address: 1657 S Stemmons Fwy, Lewisville, TX 75067-6318 (Formerly La Quinta Inn Dallas Lewisville)
Region: United States > Texas > Lewisville
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #18 of 23 Hotels in Lewisville
Price Range: £37 - £107 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Dallas Lewisville Inn 2*
Number of rooms: 130
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travel Republic (UK), Ebookers and Evoline ltd so you can book your Dallas Lewisville Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
La Quinta Lewisville Hotel Lewisville

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing