We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Homewood Suites by Hilton Longview
Nearby Hotels
US$125
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$70
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$125
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$83
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$77
La Quinta
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$115
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$111
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$92
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Days Inn Longview South(Longview)(Great Value!)
US$69
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$96
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$87
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$80
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$77
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (314)
Filter reviews
314 results
Traveller rating
176
66
35
22
15
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
176
66
35
22
15
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsliving roomgreat place to staysoftball tournamentan extended staysmall kitchenan older hotelbusiness travelerfull kitchenroom was cleanin townstaff was very friendlywould definitely stay here againsausagefireplaceinternetdishwasherprivacy
Filter
Updating list...
268 - 273 of 314 reviews
Reviewed 11 May 2013 via mobile

The hotel has a decent location - it is a short drive to restaurants. The rooms are in line with other Homewoods I have stayed at. When my colleague and I stayed here last time my room was fine but hers had a stain on the comforter. Breakfast was included in the rate.

  • Stayed: August 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Steve D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 May 2013

Room was very clean and comfortable. Included breakfast 7 days a week and dinner 4 nights a week were very good. The Exercise Room was small but effective, the Pool was closed for the season. My only problem was internet connectivity ( lack of ). Several days I had poor signal strength and was told to move closer to the door (out in the hall). There was a three day period with no internet service and the desk clerks acted like it was no big deal. I was very disappointed with the poor internet service and lack of response from the staff.

  • Stayed: May 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank bmg50tkd
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 April 2013

Customer service is a 10
Food is a 9
Cleanliness is a 10
Across the street from shopping center.
Overall this was a fantastic place to stay.
I was really happy there. There was a really nice pool. Food service was on time. I had the king suite and it was really nice and as advertised. No over stretched photos.

  • Stayed: April 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Maria M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 April 2013

thought it was good decent hotel. slept great (not always the case at hotels). service good. can tell its an older property that has been renovated but thats not necessarily bad- usually quieter!
would stay here again and Im pretty picky.

  • Stayed: March 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Rhonda P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 March 2013

Some of the rooms furniture a bit dated and the breakfast is "so so", but overall, a great place to crash after work. The staff are fantastic.
I was in for business so I didn't get a real chance to enjoy all the facilities.

  • Stayed: March 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Steve A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews