We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Awesome Place to stay”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
La Quinta Inn & Suites I-20 Longview South
Ranked #6 of 34 Hotels in Longview
Certificate of Excellence
A TripAdvisor Member
Canton, Texas
1
Reviewed 20 March 2014

One will not be disappointed! My Wife and I stayed for several nights and were treated with Professional, Prompt service! The Location is easy on and easy off I-20 and there are great restaurants nearby. The Breakfast is hot and there are a number of items to choose from. The Staff at the Front Desk and Manager are very polite and attend to a Guests every need. We would recommend this Hotel to all that need a place to stay in the Longview Area.

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (170)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

107 - 113 of 170 reviews

A La Quinta traveler
Dallas, Texas
1
Reviewed 25 February 2014

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank A La Quinta traveler
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 19 February 2014

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank DENNIS S
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 7 January 2014

We have had some great La Quinta experiences. We travel with a small dog, so we always stay in pet friendly hotels. We needed to find a place quickly and chose this one. While the hotel has a dated feel to it, the room was clean. Our biggest concern was the neighborhood. It appears to be a declining one so we made sure we parked our car (full of our stuff on our cross country trip) under the lights close to the front. In retrospect, next time, we will stay at the other La Quinta in Longview. It's a little farther away but worth the extra time for our peace of mind.

Room Tip: Our room was fine. We stayed on the third floor and it was quiet.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank COFamily6
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 December 2013

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank travelsafely2013
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 18 November 2013

Stayed here over the weekend with family, very nice and clean with Friendly Service to match. I have really liked every La Quinta I have stayed in and this was no exception. The room was very comfortable with great bed and GIANT TV screen.

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank bohnbutler
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 October 2013 via mobile

Called and asked bed accommodations and was told the two room suite had 2 kings. I doubted so but took their word. For your information, It doesn't. Still an ok stay to be near hospital visiting relative.

  • Stayed: October 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank GandGRoss
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Longview hotels
6.5 mi away
Best Western Longview
Best Western Longview
#3 of 34 in Longview
186 reviews
0.5 mi away
Days Inn Longview South
Days Inn Longview South
#4 of 34 in Longview
420 reviews
0.1 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites
Comfort Inn & Suites
#16 of 34 in Longview
162 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
6.9 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Longview
6.8 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Longview North
0.5 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Longview
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to La Quinta Inn & Suites I-20 Longview South? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about La Quinta Inn & Suites I-20 Longview South

Address: 3416 S Martin Luther King Jr Blvd, Longview, TX 75602-4307
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Texas > Longview
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#8 Business Hotel in Longview
Price Range: £67 - £95 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — La Quinta Inn & Suites I-20 Longview South 2.5*
Number of rooms: 64
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with LaQuinta, Booking.com, Travel Republic (UK), Expedia, Hotels.com, Ebookers and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your La Quinta Inn & Suites I-20 Longview South reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
La Quinta Longview
Longview La Quinta

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing