We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Embassy Suites by Hilton Lubbock
Nearby Hotels
Quality Inn & Suites(Lubbock)(Great Value!)
US$80
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$87
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$148
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$125
US$111
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$109
US$106
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Sleep Inn And Suites Lubbock(Lubbock)(Great Value!)
US$66
SleepInn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
La Quinta Inn & Suites Lubbock North(Lubbock)(Great Value!)
US$85
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$96
BestWestern.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$85
US$68
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$99
US$81
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (1,086)
Filter reviews
1,086 results
Traveller rating
716
210
74
54
32
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
716
210
74
54
32
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsevening receptionkoi pondfront deskcooked to order breakfastthe managersfree happy hourexcellent staythe entire staffcomplimentary breakfastmorning breakfastbreakfast stafffitness centerthe breakfast areai highly recommend this hotelgreat place to stayindoor poolgreat customer service
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
868 - 873 of 1,086 reviews
Reviewed 4 June 2013

I stayed here for a week on business. Loved it! Everything was clean, the staff were super nice, and the stay saved me a lot of money with all the freebies they provide! I highly recommend this hotel.

  • Stayed: May 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels
Thank Deborah B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Michael A, Guest Relations Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Lubbock, responded to this reviewResponded 9 June 2013

Thank you for taking the time to give us a review on your recent stay with us! I am pleased to see that the hotel and staff satisfied your traveling neeeds! We like to give as much as we can to our guests as it is a joy to meet and take care of everyone that stays with us. We look forward to welcoming you back to the property in the future!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 June 2013

My stay at the Embassy was great. It started by the above excellent service by the front desk employee (Magan) she went above and beyond to ensure customer service. I've stayed at numerous hotels and she by far showed what customer service should be about. I would suggest to Embassy to leverage Meagan's skills through out the corp. made the rest of the stay very pleasant!

  • Stayed: June 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank BobbyV19
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Michael A, Guest Relations Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Lubbock, responded to this reviewResponded 9 June 2013

Thank you so much for the great review! I am very pleased to see that you received great customer service from Magan, one of our leaders at the front desk. She was excited to see that you mentioned her as she remembered taking care of you during your stay. We look forward to taking care of you on your visit to Lubbock! Thank you again for choosing us for your lodging needs!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 May 2013

Excellent service from KP. He always gives me and the rest of the visitors his utmost attention, and is always on point when giving an answer. When I have a problem and I go to KP the problem is fixed before i have time to get back to the room. I love staying at this hotel, because even though I don't pay for a suite or any other upgraded room, I am given millionare service here, which never happens at any other hotel. KP is always upbeat and even though he is always busy, he will always make time to say hello and ask if theres anything i need, and if i do need something he always takes care of me right then. I will deffinitely be stay at The Embassy Suites Lubbock in Lubbock whenever i need a hotel it is by far the best hotel that i have ever been too, and the people and the service that they give is top notch. Great work KP and the rest of the staff and thankyou for your service.

Room Tip: This is one of the best hotels that you will ever stay at, I guarantee it. The staff is amazing, and always willing to help no matter how busy they are they will make time for you. Service here is amazing and KP and the rest of the staff will treat you like a millionare. on a scale of one through ten i rate my stay here at an 11 the staff makes all the difference. I highly recommend this hotel for anyone who is travelling for any reason.
  • Stayed: May 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank kelby v
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Michael A, Guest Relations Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Lubbock, responded to this reviewResponded 3 June 2013

Thank you for your excellent review! KP was thrilled to see that you mentioned him. We're pleased to hear that you receive millionaire service while staying with us! We look forward to providing that same service the next time you stay with us!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 May 2013

The entire staff was execellent. They were all very nice, polite, professional and accomodating. The evening reception and the morning breakfast were outstanding. The rooms were clean, comfortable and quiet. Would recommend to everyone.

  • Stayed: May 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels
Thank Denise D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Michael A, Guest Relations Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Lubbock, responded to this reviewResponded 3 June 2013

Thank you for the great review and allowing us to be one of your recommendations! We're excited to hear that you enjoyed your recent stay with us. We look forward to taking care of you in the future!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 May 2013

This is my 5th time at this hotel and it just gets better and better. The staff is absolutely incredible. The property is clean and very accommodating to all of your needs. Can't wait for my next visit.

  • Stayed: May 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels
Thank Randy F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Michael A, Guest Relations Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Lubbock, responded to this reviewResponded 3 June 2013

Thank you for the great review! We're so pleased to hear that we are improving as a staff at each visit! Thank you for your loyalty to the property. We look forward to welcoming you back!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews