We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice, clean property”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
La Quinta Inn & Suites Mansfield
Ranked #3 of 7 Hotels in Mansfield
Colona, IL
Level 4 Contributor
33 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Nice, clean property”
Reviewed 13 May 2014

Stayed here recently on a trip with my two sisters. We stayed a total of 4 nights, two nights on the weekend, then returned for 2 nights at end of week. Property was clean and well maintained. Front desk personnel were all very friendly and were especially helpful when the airline lost our luggage. Since we were not going to be at the Inn when they finally found our luggage, La Quinta very graciously offered to hold our luggage until we came back. Breakfast we good, area had adequate seating and the selection was typical. Room was clean and very quite. We enjoyed our stay here.

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Kim G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

158 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    79
    38
    17
    16
    8
See reviews for
79
20
6
32
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (16)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Manhattan, United States
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 26 April 2014

I always travel with my dogs. Not all hotels welcome dogs with open arms, but this one does. Very accommodating, comfortable, and reasonable. I use this hotel when I visit my mom, who lives at a nearby nursing home. Highly recommend.

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
1 Thank Brenda O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Crane, United States
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 24 April 2014

One of the friendliest motels I have stayed in. Check in and check out was quick. We were greeted every time we entered the lobby with a smile. Very clean and up to date. In a very nice area of town. One of my biggest concerns when selecting a motel is security. There was no problem at this location.

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
1 Thank Lora S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Shreveport, Louisiana
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 13 April 2014 via mobile

Let me start with the positive things. This hotel is in a great location, within walking distance of some great restaurants, pets stay free and has an indoor pool. The negatives.. I killed a roach and spider upon entering my room and staff lacks great customer service, just mediocre at best.

Stayed April 2014
Helpful?
Thank tippytoeknows
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Central Illinois
Level 5 Contributor
21 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 35 helpful votes
Reviewed 11 April 2014

My daughter and I (along with our cat) stayed here two nights, March 21-23. Our check in process was smooth, The young man at the front desk was warm and friendly. I could tell he took pride in his job. Our room was clean and had no odd smells. The hotel was immaculately clean. The marble tile floors were literally sparkling. Every staff member I encountered offered a friendly greeting. The only reason I'm giving a 4 star Very Good rating is that the indoor pool was very cold, the kids were freezing. Otherwise, I was pleased with our stay and if I ever find myself in the area we would stay here again.

  • Stayed March 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Reagansmom13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Arlington, Texas
1 review
Reviewed 7 April 2014

Nice place, but poor customer service. Some of the staff were not helpful at all. We got charged when we got there for a whole day even though we checked in at 5am and check out was at 12pm. After 12 pm, they interrupted us with a phone call asking for us to come down for our payment for another day. We checked out that night. The first payment was charged on my boyfriend's card. Then the second payment was done on mine. After we had left my boyfriend's card was charged again for the same amount charged on my card. They charged us 3 times for a one night stay.

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Mystery2you
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Midland, United States
2 reviews
Reviewed 1 April 2014

Our soccer team stays at this hotel for our games in Arlington. The staff are very friendly and it is nice to have 24 hour access to all amenities, including pool and work out room. The breakfast is good, breakfast area, rooms and pool/work out areas are always clean and maintained.

  • Stayed March 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
Thank Monica C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Mansfield
0.4 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Mansfield
0.5 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Dallas Mansfield
2.1 mi away
Comfort Inn
Comfort Inn
#5 of 7 in Mansfield
125 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.1 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Mansfield
1.3 mi away
Best Western Plus Mansfield Inn & Suites
6.0 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Dallas Arlington South
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to La Quinta Inn & Suites Mansfield? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about La Quinta Inn & Suites Mansfield

Property: La Quinta Inn & Suites Mansfield
Address: 1503 Breckenridge Rd, Mansfield, TX 76063-8873
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Texas > Mansfield
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 7 Hotels in Mansfield
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:2.5 star — La Quinta Inn & Suites Mansfield 2.5*
Number of rooms: 67
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with LaQuinta, Booking.com, Expedia, Travel Republic (UK), Priceline, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly and Cancelon so you can book your La Quinta Inn & Suites Mansfield reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
La Quinta Inn & Suites Mansfield Hotel Mansfield
La Quinta Inn And Suites Mansfield
La Quinta Mansfield
Mansfield La Quinta

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing