We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“The only negative thing I would say about this hotel is...”
Review of Days Inn McAllen

Days Inn McAllen
Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Days Inn McAllen
Ranked #35 of 41 Hotels in McAllen
Reviewed 12 March 2014

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Allison E
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a Review
Reviews (61)
There are newer reviews for Days Inn McAllen
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

35 - 41 of 61 reviews

Reviewed 5 March 2014

Rate is good, but rooms are terribly dirty, I have photos that I will share of how dirty our room was.

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Fatima A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 March 2014

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Laurie S
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 5 February 2014

I stayed 1 night, the check in was pretty fast, the room was clean, the mattress wasn't comfortable at all, I had to use my cell phone to make some calls since the room's phone wasn't working even when it was connected it was dead. Additionally the room was a little noisy because the highway. The location is pretty good, near to the airport and to the mall.

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Alex G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 December 2013

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Jorge S
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 19 September 2013

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Manuel N
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 9 August 2013

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Manuel44
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these McAllen hotels
0.2 mi away
Studio 6 McAllen
Studio 6 McAllen
#23 of 41 in McAllen
57 reviews
1.1 mi away
Motel 6 McAllen East
Motel 6 McAllen East
#28 of 41 in McAllen
42 reviews
0.5 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites McAllen Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Super 8 - Mcallen/Downtown
0.6 mi away
Staybridge Suites McAllen
Staybridge Suites McAllen
#18 of 41 in McAllen
112 reviews
0.1 mi away
Comfort Suites McAllen
Comfort Suites McAllen
#22 of 41 in McAllen
53 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Days Inn McAllen? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn McAllen

Address: 1421 S 10th St, Highway 83, Exit 336, McAllen, TX 78501-5025
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Texas > McAllen
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #35 of 41 Hotels in McAllen
Price Range: £39 - £58 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Days Inn McAllen 2.5*
Number of rooms: 73
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Travel Republic (UK), TripOnline SA, Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly, Cancelon and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Days Inn McAllen reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Days Inn McAllen Texas

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing