We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Park Avenue Restaurant Lounge
Open today: 17:00 - 02:00
Save
Review Highlights
Best of the best!

Great place! Food is amazing and service is even better! Great music and friendly staff makes this... read more

Reviewed 23 March 2014
missannetteg
WOW!!

The chicken carbonara was very filling and flavorful. Highly recommended. My wife got the... read more

Reviewed 22 March 2014
TheDevilsAdvocate
,
McAllen
Read all 7 reviews
  
Reviews (7)
Filter reviews
7 results
Traveller rating
6
1
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
6
1
0
0
0
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
Reviewed 14 November 2016 via mobile

We were a group of 10. We got seated quickly and got drinks in no time (excellent waitress). My wife got the chicken burger and fries, and both were very good. I got the full baby back rack ( Monday night special, only $ 15 !!). Along with sides of fries and beans (wow awsome choice, and basically the best beans I had in a long time !).
Verry good food at a really good price, wow ! I strongly recommend this place. Cheers !

1  Thank Yves P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 March 2014

Great place! Food is amazing and service is even better! Great music and friendly staff makes this a must place to visit!

3  Thank missannetteg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 March 2014

The chicken carbonara was very filling and flavorful. Highly recommended. My wife got the all-you-can-eat sushi and it successfully suppressed her pre-menstrual rages for the remainder of her cycle. She had nothing but good things to say. A++

1  Thank TheDevilsAdvocate
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 March 2014

What a fantastic find, a little place with exponential style and class. This place has excellent service and great food! A great place for the food porn industry, the items are plated ever so carefully.

Thank hsoto123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 March 2014

I love this place. The staff is super friendly, music is great, and the food is amazing! Every time I'm in town this is definitely my first stop!

Thank Centalone
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 March 2014

This place not only has great service. Delicious drinks. A great atmosphere but delicious and I mean delicious food! Definitely recommend it to everyone.

;)

Thank xljcoyote
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 March 2014 via mobile

Lots of great tasting food atmosphere is fun never a dull moment. The burgers are fabulous, the wrap are delicious, the pasta are good. The drinks specials are

Thank Silentrg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews