We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Greetings from Sweden”
Review of Hotel Kreoli

Hotel Kreoli
Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Hotel Kreoli
Ranked #13 of 14 Hotels in Glyfada
Reviewed 23 August 2014

The location of the Hotel is awesome. It's about 1km to the town, but you have the beach just across the streets. I went there with a friend; not recommended. Bring your wife, girlfriend, lover or what ever here. Do not come with family or as friends.

Even though I wouldn't recommend friends to stay here, at least not in the same room as we did. It's still a nice hotel. Working Wifi, AC, clean (I'm sure of it, because of the porn-UV lights).

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
6  Thank Hanzon88
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (17)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

4 - 10 of 17 reviews

Reviewed 18 June 2014 via mobile

The setting is very good since it located very near by the sea. However, as I noticed this hotel is popular among couples for a few hours stay. So you can listen different screams all night long.....
Not suggested for holiday staying.!
The rooms are good enough.

Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
2  Thank Camel46
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 April 2013 via mobile

Nice view from the balconies to the sea... the rooms are ok but nothing exceptional... really average double rooms... soft colours and quite place although its in the center of Poseidonos Avenue... If you want a cheap and ok solution its quite good...

  • Stayed: May 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank kategavr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 December 2016
Google Translation

  • Stayed: October 2016, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Nana Z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 November 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: November 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank Yulia B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 October 2016
Google Translation

  • Stayed: October 2016, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank anastasiosrunner73
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 October 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: October 2016, travelled on business
Thank spiros S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Glyfada hotels
0.4 mi away
Blue Sky Hotel
Blue Sky Hotel
#5 of 14 in Glyfada
180 reviews
0.8 mi away
Palmyra Beach Hotel
Palmyra Beach Hotel
#3 of 14 in Glyfada
374 reviews
1.1 mi away
Glyfada Hotel
Glyfada Hotel
#12 of 14 in Glyfada
70 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 mi away
Sea View Hotel
Sea View Hotel
#4 of 14 in Glyfada
294 reviews
1.2 mi away
London Hotel
London Hotel
#2 of 14 in Glyfada
416 reviews
1 mi away
Emmantina Hotel
Emmantina Hotel
#6 of 14 in Glyfada
288 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Kreoli? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Kreoli

Address: 17 Vassileos Georgiou B, Glyfada 166 74, Greece
Region: Greece > Attica > Glyfada
Amenities:
Room Service
Hotel Style:
Ranked #13 of 14 Hotels in Glyfada
Price Range: £38 - £41 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hotel Kreoli 3*
Number of rooms: 52
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com so you can book your Hotel Kreoli reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing