We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Vår siste natt i Hellas ble en liten nedtur”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Palmyra Beach Hotel
Ranked #3 of 14 Hotels in Glyfada
Reviewed 29 July 2013
Google Translation

Room Tip: Havutsikt og høyt oppe.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Marianne6709
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (371)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

367 - 371 of 371 reviews

Reviewed 2 June 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: May 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Martina S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 June 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: May 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Michela Q
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 September 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Mirko M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 August 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Fazzino
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Glyfada hotels
0.4 mi away
London Hotel
London Hotel
#2 of 14 in Glyfada
411 reviews
0.2 mi away
Emmantina Hotel
Emmantina Hotel
#6 of 14 in Glyfada
288 reviews
0.9 mi away
Brasil Suites Hotel Apartments
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.1 mi away
Blue Sky Hotel
Blue Sky Hotel
#5 of 14 in Glyfada
180 reviews
0.3 mi away
Oasis Hotel Apartments
Oasis Hotel Apartments
#9 of 14 in Glyfada
186 reviews
0.8 mi away
Palace Hotel Bomo Club
Palace Hotel Bomo Club
#7 of 14 in Glyfada
220 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Palmyra Beach Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Palmyra Beach Hotel

Address: 70 Leoforos Possidonos, Glyfada 166 75, Greece
Region: Greece > Attica > Glyfada
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Centre with Internet Access Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
#2 Luxury Hotel in Glyfada
#2 On the Beach Hotel in Glyfada
Price Range: £36 - £88 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Palmyra Beach Hotel 4*
Number of rooms: 53
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Welcome to Palmyra Beach Hotel! Its inviting atmosphere makes the Palmyra Beach Hotel unique. The 4 star hotel is situated in the exclusive beach resort Glyfada which is often referred to as the "Athenian Riviera". All of our guests have found the features of this hotel to be beneficial. Business travellers in Athens enjoy business facilities, and shoppers love the proximity to the stores in Glyfada. Families and individual holidaymakers are excited with the proximity of the hotel to the beach (0.05 km)- one of the most popular beaches of Athens and the entertainment options. The short distance to the center of Athens (15km), and the airport (25km) makes it a perfect location. The nearest bus stop is situated 50 metres from the hotel and the tram stop is 200 metres away. Our well trained staff is looking forward to welcome you and make your stay memorable! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, LoveHolidays, Travel Republic (UK), Odigeo, Southall Travel, Hotels.com, Expedia, HotelsClick, Evoline ltd, Cancelon, 5viajes2012 S.L., HotelQuickly and Ebookers so you can book your Palmyra Beach Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hotel Palmyra Beach
Palmyra Beach Athens

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing