We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Super hotel”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Brasil Suites Hotel Apartments
Ranked #1 of 14 Hotels in Glyfada
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 4 March 2014

Great little hotel with great rooms/suites and 1st class service. Glyfada is great with loads of nice shops and restaurants. Breakfast is really good. Pool a little cold when we were there in February but the kids still used it (not more than 14 degrees!)! Staff really helpful and gave loads of suggestions on what to do.
Tram for central Athens leaves about a minute from the hotel. It is a little slow (about 40 min to Syntagma) but one can also use the metro, 5 Euros by cab from the hotel.

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank mptranslations
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
brasilsuites, Owner at Brasil Suites Hotel Apartments, responded to this reviewResponded 7 March 2014

Dear Guest,
Thank you so much for your lovely feedback following your visit to the Brasil Suites .it was our pleasure to take care of you and I am so pleased to know that you had a lovely family vacation with us.
Please do come and see us again soon.
Warm regards,
Paulo Kardaras

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (377)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

203 - 209 of 377 reviews

Reviewed 10 February 2014

Stella and I wanted to thank Mr, Kardaras and his amazing team for what was a first class experience from the moment we arrived till the morning of our departure.

The staff is what set this property apart , and it all start with the GM , Mr Kardaras. His pride, enthusiasm , passion for making us feel part of the Brasil family was wonderful.
We wanted thank Denis and Konstis for always making us feel at home every time we stepped in the door. The Dining is top shell and Julie and Esmirlla are a true asset to what making a difference in "good to Great"
The cordials were comped and a very nice touch ( we probably owe you a bottle of the Skinos )....
Breakfast each morning excellent, the setting just right ...
The hotel is wonderful, modern, great space and lighting. We had a corner suite overlooking pool with patio.. what a treat.. the whole apartment setting was perfect for our trip.. everything you need right there. The room was immaculate every day , the flat screens and stereo all new as was the bedding .. etc.
On our last day we had an early flight and Fr. Kardaras asked what time? He then made sure we had a wake up call and Breakfast and coffee was waiting at 4.30am... WOW>.
We wanted to thank everyone for such a wonderful experience.. and I am taking you up on hanging by the pool once we are back!
Cheers
Tom and Stella

Room Tip: Corner suites excellent
See more room tips
  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
7  Thank TNSA
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
brasilsuites, Owner at Brasil Suites Hotel Apartments, responded to this reviewResponded 14 February 2014

Dear Stella & TomWOW!

Thank you so much for having posted this remarkable review.

I am pleased to know you had such an enjoyable time with us!
Thank you for your recommendation.

The entire team and I are looking forward to the pleasure of welcoming you back!

With warmest regards,
Paulo

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 February 2014

Excellent place to stay with your family. Helpful staff , clean big rooms. The best place for a family with 3 kids!!! The location is perfect and the breakfast superb. Everybody was kind and helpful with me and my kids aged 4 , 6 and 8 in brazil suites. For sure I will be visit them again in the future

  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Eleni V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 January 2014

Best hotel in glyfada, very clean and friendly, compleet breakfast with all wath you need incl. fresh orange jus and very good coffe and cappuccino !!!
Will recommendid to anyone..
Good location ,a few steps from the center.
Glyfada is a nice place with a lot of shops ,restaurant And everything you need for a successful holiday in glyfada
End of the street is a railway , it bring you in 45 min to ATHENS and very cheap ,you can take also the rail to PIRAEUS. very easy....
my experience as hotels, there is no better in and around Athens.!!!

Stayed: January 2014, travelled as a couple
Thank GinoBeyens
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
brasilsuites, Owner at Brasil Suites Hotel Apartments, responded to this reviewResponded 29 January 2014

Dear Guest ,

Many thanks for taking the time to leave your kind words following your recent stay with us at The Brasil Suites. I was so happy to read that you enjoyed your stay and I do hope that we get the chance to do that once again in the near future.

Warm regards,
Paulo Kardaras

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 January 2014

A wonderful hotel, from the moment we walked in the door. the service and personal attention was outstanding. The jr suit was clean and handsome in its contemporary style. Great windows with patios, I am excited to see it again in the warmer weather to use the pool as well.

  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank TuxedoTraveller7
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 December 2013

Brasil Suites was an excellent place to stay. The accomodations were excellent. Clean rooms. Very helpful service from the staff. The location is in a suburb of Athens. We were in Athens for only 2 days after a trek to the isles. This was a good place to unwind. One day in heart of Athens was enough for us which gave us plenty of time do some shopping and eating in the Glyfada area. Trip to Athens by the tram was about 50 minutes.

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank worldly74
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 December 2013

This hotel is one of the best in this area. The rooms are spacious and extremely clean. The colours and the decoration is great. Anything you need you will find it the rooms. The towels were changed on daily basis. The beds were made every day. There is a pool outside where you can enjoy your meal or drinks. The stuff very friendly and polite. The breakfast was rich and tasty.The owners very friendly. I recommend this place to stay in Athens. The location is very good. The shops of the main street is only 5 minutes away. There is a bus service and tram till midnight and the stop is around the corner. The street is so peaceful. You can easily park your car too. If you ever want to stay in this area, visit this hotel. It is worth it.

Room Tip: any room you choose is worth staying at.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank catherine-chania
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
brasilsuites, Owner at Brasil Suites Hotel Apartments, responded to this reviewResponded 10 December 2013

Dear guest,
Many thanks for taking the time to leave your kind words following your stay with us at the Brasil Suites
I am very pleased to read that you enjoyed staying with us!
We all hope to have the pleasure to welcoming you back in the not too distant future.

Warm regards,
Paulo Kardaras

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Glyfada
0.2 mi away
Blue Sky Hotel
Blue Sky Hotel
#5 of 14 in Glyfada
181 reviews
1.2 mi away
Oasis Hotel Apartments
Oasis Hotel Apartments
#9 of 14 in Glyfada
187 reviews
1.3 mi away
London Hotel
London Hotel
#2 of 14 in Glyfada
424 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.9 mi away
Palmyra Beach Hotel
Palmyra Beach Hotel
#3 of 14 in Glyfada
377 reviews
1.1 mi away
Emmantina Hotel
Emmantina Hotel
#6 of 14 in Glyfada
289 reviews
0.4 mi away
Minavra Hotel
Minavra Hotel
#2 of 6 in Voula
77 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Brasil Suites Hotel Apartments? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Brasil Suites Hotel Apartments

Address: 4 Eleftherias | 4 Elefterias Street Glyfada, Glyfada 166 74, Greece
Phone Number:
Region: Greece > Attica > Glyfada
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Luxury Hotel in Glyfada
Price Range: £131 - £290 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Brasil Suites Hotel Apartments 4*
Number of rooms: 15
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
This minimal, contemporary style boutique hotel, inspired by a famous group of architects, generates a unique atmosphere, which exudes throughout the entire hotel. 15 executive suites invite guests to indulge high expectations offering at the same time the comforts of a fully equipped apartment.Our highly-trained staff is looking forward to accommodate all your travel needs, provides individualized services and make you feel like home...Experience our hospitality at its finest. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, LoveHolidays, Travel Republic (UK), Agoda, getaroom.com, Ebookers, LateRooms, Evoline ltd, HotelsClick, HotelQuickly, 5viajes2012 S.L. and Cancelon so you can book your Brasil Suites Hotel Apartments reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Brasil Hotel Glyfada

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing