We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Our home away from home”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Brasil Suites Hotel Apartments
Ranked #1 of 14 Hotels in Glyfada
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 16 August 2014

We come here several times per year, and just love it. Pavlos and all his staff are kind, professional and so attentive. The breakfast is everything you want and more. The rooms in this small luxury hotel are very comfortable, spacious and modern, always spotless clean, and stocked with Korres in the bathroom. The pool area is a relaxing spot if you have a few hours to kill and just want to hang out with chill music, and again the attention of the staff means you're never thirsty or hungry for long. And then the location of course, you can not find a better place in Glyfada. Brasil is in a quiet side road, no noise from the busy beach street, and yet you have everything within 5 minutes walk; restaurants, shops, the beach, marina and the tram. We always look forward to our next stay. See you in September, Christianna and Lise

Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
2  Thank Lise B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (371)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

172 - 178 of 371 reviews

Reviewed 13 August 2014

we stayed in hotel Brasil Suites for 9 nights, everything was perfect!! room is very spacies and super clean. balcony is really great. all the people from lobby till cleaners are friendly and helps you with everything, they organise trips that are really great and do the check in for your flight back. Nothing is too much, it was really a great experience!!! We would recommend this for everybody.

Room Tip: All rooms are perfect. And then we mean really perfect!!
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Jolanda48
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 August 2014

We have stayed in 5 star luxury all over the world. This hotel was fantastic. We stayed here for 12 days with 2 teenagers. - both kids are asking us when we can come back. The suites were nicely appointed, and exceptionally clean at all times. The staff was welcoming, but unobtrusive, and could not do enough to help us with questions or suggestions when asked. Not only management but all the way down the line. - We will be recommending this hotel to all our friends! Will be back ourselves on our next trip to Greece.

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Travelisc00l
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 July 2014

We stayed at Brasil Suites with our 2 children to finish off our holiday in Greece. This was our first time in Glyfada, having steyed in central Athens 2 years ago, and we loved it! The staff, in particular Paul and Corina, were extremely helpful. No request was too difficult and they even catered for our son's gluten free diet. Our room was immaculate and the location fantastic - a short walk to shops, beach and cafes. Dining at the Brasil Cafe was lovely, with breakfast included every morning and lunch could be ordered if we anted to relax by the pool. The children loved the pool which was very clean and well maintained.Would definitely stay here again on our next visit to Greece - highly recommended.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank jmnicol
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 July 2014

The decor in the suite was nice. Folks are nice, but you can say that for all of Greece - people are very nice everywhere. Glyfada has a nice walking strip with tons of places to eat, and this is a couple blocks away from there.

This place is overrated though. On our arrival, the suite was smelling of something pungent and even though they gave us an air freshner, it wouldn't simply go away. Was annoying and ruined the experience. Also, Glyfada is far from rest of Athens, so this is not a place to stay if you want to take a quick stroll out and get to a museum.

Breakfast was nice and they had wifi in the rooms with good responsive bandwidth.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Rishi P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
brasilsuites, Owner at Brasil Suites Hotel Apartments, responded to this reviewResponded 5 August 2014

Dear Guest

Thank you for your recent visit to the Brasil Suites Hotel and for taking the time to share your comments.

I was surprised to hear that you had a problem in your suite, we verified on your departure and we had other clients after you and with no problem.
I am sincerely sorry that we let you down, and can assure you that we will do our utmost to provide our best services in case you decide to visit us again.
I will be always at your disposal in case you need it.
Yours sincerely
Paulo Kardaras

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 July 2014 via mobile

The hotel is great....perfect location and amazing staff. The breakfest and rooms were perfect. If you are looking for a over priced commercialized place this is not for you.

Paulo the general manager was awesome....he helped in many ways and made our trip even more special. I would stay here again and definitely recommend!!

Stayed: July 2014
4  Thank kenarsen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 July 2014

We had a wonderful staying to Brasil suites. The location, the service, the quality of the room, the staff, everything was good and we recommend it 100% to any want to stay close to the airport and to Athens but far enough from the center.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank yang j
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Glyfada
Palmyra Beach Hotel
#3 of 14 in Glyfada
361 reviews
Blue Sky Hotel
#5 of 14 in Glyfada
179 reviews
London Hotel
#2 of 14 in Glyfada
403 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Emmantina Hotel
#6 of 14 in Glyfada
284 reviews
Plaka
Electra Metropolis Athens
Oasis Hotel Apartments
#10 of 14 in Glyfada
182 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Brasil Suites Hotel Apartments? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Brasil Suites Hotel Apartments

Address: 4 Eleftherias | 4 Elefterias Street Glyfada, Glyfada 166 74, Greece
Phone Number:
Region: Greece > Attica > Glyfada
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Luxury Hotel in Glyfada
Price Range: £134 - £261 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Brasil Suites Hotel Apartments 4*
Number of rooms: 15
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
This minimal, contemporary style boutique hotel, inspired by a famous group of architects, generates a unique atmosphere, which exudes throughout the entire hotel. 15 executive suites invite guests to indulge high expectations offering at the same time the comforts of a fully equipped apartment.Our highly-trained staff is looking forward to accommodate all your travel needs, provides individualized services and make you feel like home...Experience our hospitality at its finest. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Travel Republic (UK), Expedia, LoveHolidays, Hotels.com, HotelsClick, LateRooms, Evoline ltd, Ebookers, getaroom.com, Cancelon, 5viajes2012 S.L. and HotelQuickly so you can book your Brasil Suites Hotel Apartments reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Brasil Hotel Glyfada

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing