We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“The perfect place”
Review of Pasta Viva

Pasta Viva
Ranked #42 of 248 Restaurants in Glyfada
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$15 - US$22
Cuisines: Italian
Dining options: After-hours, Delivery, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: After-hours, Delivery, Reservations
Moscow
Level Contributor
25 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“The perfect place”
Reviewed 25 August 2013

Love love love this restaurant! I like the calm, friendly atmosphere there!Dishes are so delicious! We were in Greece three times and every time we were in Glyfada, we went to Pasta Viva!

  • Visited June 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank LucyMoscow
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

78 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    39
    33
    5
    1
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Greek first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Athens, Greece
Level Contributor
49 reviews
24 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
“Very hidden and such a perfect place”
Reviewed 27 July 2013

We have been going to this restaurant for last four years and we always leave from there happy. The place may not look like the best looking, and does not have the best scenery location BUT....the staff is so lovely and smiley all the time, the food is fantastic, the service is excellent and it's not pricey at all.

We absolutely love this place and always consider it when we are in Glyfada and being hungryyyyy

  • Visited June 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Barborinka
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Aberdeen, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
40 reviews
16 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
“Good food and atmosphere”
Reviewed 22 May 2013

Found this little gem up a side street in Glyfada and enjoyed a pleasant evening meal after a hard day on the beach.The pasta dishes were wonderful and the staff were friendly and welcoming.

Visited September 2012
Helpful?
Thank alikarste
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
13 reviews
10 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Perfect value for money!!!”
Reviewed 7 May 2013

This pasta restaurant has a bug variety of pasta dishes which covers many different tastes!! I truly recommend it to everybody who wants to have a good pasta dish in a very reasonable price!!!

  • Visited April 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Vrahni
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
London
Level Contributor
46 reviews
9 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 33 helpful votes
“Good Value; Good portions; Wi-fi”
Reviewed 15 April 2013

Very simple and clean pasta restaurant - excellent size portions and freshly cooked. Unfortunately they did the usual thing and brought bread out - without us ordering - then put it on the bill. If you are down that way it is good for a family meal. Has free wi-fi.

Visited April 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank vgkLondon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Pasta Viva also viewed

 
Glyfada, Athens
Glyfada, Athens
 
Glyfada, Athens
Glyfada, Athens
 

Been to Pasta Viva? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing