We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Vouliagmeni Suites
If you like this hotel, you might also be interested in
US$376
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Breakfast included
  • Pool
Amarilia Hotel(Vouliagmeni)
US$146
US$142
Orbitz.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$284
US$278
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
The Margi(Vouliagmeni)
US$683
US$560
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$72
US$60
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Stefanakis Hotel Apartments(Varkiza)(Great Value!)
US$65
US$63
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$75
US$60
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
No availability for your dates from our partners
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Reviews (227)
Filter reviews
227 results
Traveller rating
91
88
37
6
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
91
88
37
6
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbang olufsenexcellent hospitalitylots of great restaurantscontinental optionsrestaurants and barsmin walkshort breakrooms are spacioussmall hotelsound systemcape sounionrented a caroverlooking the bayan updategreat buffet breakfastspecial thanksbus stop
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
110 - 115 of 227 reviews
Reviewed 5 June 2014

Good location being quite close to the airport (20 min drive) and 25mindrive into Athens. My business location was a convenient 15 min drive in a taxi and the hotel made an ideal base for a promenade walk in the evening, restaurants and bars with no rowdies.
The room I had was with a seaview and very nice terrace ideal for a smoker! Sunsets were spectacular sitting watching whilst on good wifi connection catching up on emails.
The staff really made an effort and in particular the receptionists and also the charming waitress who couldn't stop smiling!
Would I go back? Absolutely!

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank PhilinBulgaria
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Vouliagmeni_Suites, Reception Department at Vouliagmeni Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 29 March 2015

Dear PhilinBulgaria,

Thank you for sharing your Feedback from your last stay.
We are happy that we helped you relax while you were working!
We hope to have you back in Vouliagmeni Suites, soon!

With kind regards,

Olga Panagioulaki

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 May 2014

Had a lovely stay at Vougliameni Suites, where a friend's wedding was taking place. The facilities are good, rooms and balcony/terraces are spacious and well appointed. staff was friendly and helpful. Good location to walk to Astir Beach (20 min walk) and lots of restaurants nearby.

Room Tip: Managed to get a room last minute but it was room 1 - large terrace but with a view of the back so not the best room in the hotel.
  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank ErinBUk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rodolfos A, Διευθυντής at Vouliagmeni Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 7 May 2014

We wish to thank you for choosing “Vouliagmeni Suites”, part of N. Daskalantonakis Group, during your recent stay (May 2014) in Attica Riviera.
We were pleased to read that the location, the facilities, the spacious rooms and balconies, the friendliness and the courtesy of the staff were consistent with your expectations.
We greatly appreciate your time to offer us your comments which we will help us improve our services.
We look forward to welcoming you back at “Vouliagmeni Suites”.

Yours sincerely,
Rodolfos Anastasopoulos
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 April 2014

Warm and accommodating staff, elegant and understated hotel a hop away from the seawalk of Vouliagmeni, a very charming and relaxing getaway, recommended for those looking for a more authentic place to stay than the artificiality of mega resorts.
The view to the bay is gorgeous, sea shores, a closeby lake, cafes & restaurants line the green pine tree seawalk and make the hotel a perfect location.
Hopefully the area will not witness more development and stay this natural.
Highly recommended and glad to see such pleasant service for visitors, the staff surely are well suited and like their work, will for sure choose this facility for a next stay in Vouliagmeni.

Room Tip: Sea view of course!
  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Moushka12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rodolfos A, Διευθυντής at Vouliagmeni Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 25 April 2014

We wish to thank you for your valuable comments during your recent stay in “Vouliagmeni Suites”.
We were pleased to read that the unique view, the pleasant service and the courtesy of the staff were consistent with your expectations.
We greatly appreciate your time to offer us your comments which we will help us improve our services. We look forward to welcoming you back at “Vouliagmeni Suites”.

Yours sincerely,
Rodolfos Anastasopoulos
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 December 2013

Although its winter and extraordinarily cold, I had a hilarious time of stay for 5 days. Its location makes you relax with its wonderful sea view. Its neighborhood is nice to run in the mornings with every pace you like. As for the crew of the hotel; general manager is a very kind gentleman running to help the visitors with fluent English, Olga in the front desk smiles with her heart and shows the deepest sincerity of the mankind, and Eva serves the best breakfast ever you have had with the most tasteful Latte you can find lately. All in all, you should stay there as soon as possible. Thank you all...

Stayed: December 2013
2  Thank Onat C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rodolfos A, Διευθυντής at Vouliagmeni Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 25 April 2014

We wish to thank you for your valuable comments during your stay in “Vouliagmeni Suites”, in December 2013.
We were pleased to read that location of the hotel, the pleasant service, and the courtesy of the staff were consistent with your expectations.
We greatly appreciate your time to offer us your comments which we will help us improve our services. We look forward to welcoming you back at “Vouliagmeni Suites”.

Yours sincerely,
Rodolfos Anastasopoulos
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 November 2013 via mobile

A good hotel for business visit or pleasure, in a quiet and safe area. Friendly staff and fast service. The sea view from the rooms is excellent! Not the best value for money. Rooms need redecoration.

Stayed: November 2013, travelled on business
Thank GeorgeK1971
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rodolfos A, Διευθυντής at Vouliagmeni Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 25 April 2014
Google Translation

Θα θέλαμε να σας ευχαριστήσουμε για την επιλογή του ξενοδοχείου “Vouliagmeni Suites” για την διαμονή σας τον Νοέμβριο 2013.
Ήταν χαρά μας να διαβάσουμε ότι η εξυπηρέτηση του προσωπικού και η μοναδική θέα του ξενοδοχείου ήταν σύμφωνα με τις προσδοκίες σας.
Αναφορικά με τα σχόλια σας για την αναδιακόσμηση των δωματίων θα θέλαμε να σας ενημερώσουμε ότι έχουμε ήδη προωθήσει το θέμα στο αρμόδιο τμήμα και σύντομα θα ξεκινήσουν οι απαραίτητες διορθωτικές ενέργειες.
Σας ευχαριστούμε θερμά για τον χρόνο που διαθέσατε για να συμπληρώσετε το ερωτηματολόγιο μας. Τα σχόλιά σας είναι σημαντικά για εμάς προκειμένου να πετυχαίνουμε τη συνεχή βελτίωση των υπηρεσιών μας. Θα χαρούμε να σας φιλοξενήσουμε ξανά στο «Vouliagmeni Suites”.

Με εκτίμηση,
Ροδόλφος Αναστασόπουλος
Γενικός Διευθυντής

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews