We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great family and business stay”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Elements Hotel Apartments
Ranked #2 of 2 Chalandri B&B and Inns
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 6 August 2013

This is an excellent choice for a hotel in the northern part of Athens, clean and tidy, with comfortable rooms and great service. Located conveniently right next to the busy Kifisias avenue and the YGEIA health center, it should probably be your first choice whenever in need....
Tip: if you come by car, do not forget to arrange for parking space in the underground garage, since parking space there is limited .

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank traveler3149
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (77)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

45 - 51 of 77 reviews

Reviewed 9 May 2013

We stayed in this place just for one night. It is not in the city center but very centrally located to all kinds of transport. For eg the airport was just a short half our away!
The apartments we had was very large for the 4 of us (2 adults and 2 children) but would easilly fit for 4 adults. Comfortable beds. Their are no separate rooms. Kitchen was fairly new as well as the bathroom with a good shower. Interior is trendy but comfortable. Parking space available. Since we left early we didn't have breakfast but they arranged some extra things for us and we could freely use the mini bar. Service was fine, they were willing to make a difference.

  • Stayed: May 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank dambeer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 September 2012

We've been to Athens for a single night on a business trip and we got the Master Suite. Lots of space, kitchen with microwaves, 2 tv sets, clean. The hotel reception closes at 22:30, but you can enter the hotel and your room by using a code, as the main door locks.

  • Stayed: September 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank spanougakis
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 July 2012

The hotel is rather for business purposes in Chalandri area than for turist atractions visit. It is Close to the olimpic stadium, you can go there for running and doing other sport activities. Room amenities are better than average. Every room has a small kitchen with midle size fridge. The staff is kind and helpfull the cleaning is good. Cons: the breakfast is poor and for long term is boring. The hotel landry is expensive,close you can find much cheaper one.

Room Tip: In case of long term you can leave your luggage in hotel and travel home for weekend only with hand...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: May 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Csaba07
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 September 2011

Spacious & sunbathed rooms.
Very convenient to business people and not only, doing business in Maroussi & the nearby Hospitals (e.g. "Ygeia").
Very clean & quiet, equipped with all toilletries and even facilities for light meal preparation.
Friendly & polite personnel.
Consistent to its character by all means.
The perfect breakfast for eating healthy & nutritious goods, without exaggerations.
Reasonably priced for its level.

  • Stayed: September 2011, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Evi788
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 August 2011

I love this hotel and thats why i come to stay many times a year.
Pros: Very quiet, luxurious, modern, ideal for business travel because it is near the headquarters of most of MNE of Athens. Very clean. The aparments include a kitcen, living room, bedroom, bathroom, hall.
Cons: No parking available, poor breakfast and no dinner, away from tourist sights.

  • Stayed: June 2011, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Snbjason
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 September 2017
Google Translation

Room Tip: Besser nicht zur Südseite - dann heizen sich die Zimmer nicht so auf.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank MrMusik66
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Chalandri
1 mi away
Acropol Hotel
Acropol Hotel
#1 of 1 in Chalandri
94 reviews
0.5 mi away
Athens Habitat
Athens Habitat
#87 of 282 in Athens
166 reviews
3.1 mi away
President Hotel
President Hotel
#137 of 282 in Athens
1,578 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 mi away
Civitel Olympic Hotel
Civitel Olympic Hotel
#1 of 1 in Maroussi
212 reviews
0.4 mi away
Hotel Olympic
Hotel Olympic
#1 of 2 in Chalandri
55 reviews
1.4 mi away
Civitel Attik Rooms & Apartments
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Elements Hotel Apartments? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Elements Hotel Apartments

Address: Makedonias 1, Chalandri 152 33, Greece
Region: Greece > Attica > Chalandri
Amenities:
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Room Service Shuttle Bus service
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 2 B&Bs / Inns in Chalandri
Price Range: £68 - £78 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Elements Hotel Apartments 4*
Number of rooms: 13
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, LoveHolidays, Booking.com, Ebookers, Evoline ltd, Travel Republic (UK), HotelsClick and Cancelon so you can book your Elements Hotel Apartments reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing