We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (298)
Filter reviews
298 results
Traveller rating
67
104
91
19
17
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
67
104
91
19
17
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 298 reviews
Reviewed 2 September 2018 via mobile

This hotel has been renovated and I have to say; I think Ibis have done an amazingly big job with this one. They have modernized everything to give the modern day traveller what he or she desires. Having usb slots to charge your phone is so 2018!

Stayed: September 2018, travelled solo
Thank JonJo777
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DIRECCION1, Manager at Ibis Madrid Fuenlabrada, responded to this reviewResponded 11 September 2018

Hi Jon, I am glad to know that you liked our renovated hotel. And I really you to see you again soon. Regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 June 2018

Reception staff were really welcoming and helpful!
The room was sufficient for our needs and had working a/c, despite being near the main road there was no road noise and we had a good sleep. The parking is secure/enclosed. Took us 2 attempts to find the entrance, as the right turn into the parking is almost immediately after the roundabout on the slip road. The location in a suburb on edge of Madrid was perfect for travelling onto Toledo the following day.
We really liked the bar/restaurant public areas which have obviously been recently modernised, the were bright and informal.
We had a really nice meal in the restaurant and the waiting staff were very friendly and helpful and the fixed price menu offered good value, and the breakfast was very nice too.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
Thank charliegood81
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DIRECCION1, IBIS FUENLABRADA at Ibis Madrid Fuenlabrada, responded to this reviewResponded 22 August 2018

Good afternoon Mr charliegood81,

We are really happy that you enjoyed so much your stay with us! :) It makes us proud that people recognize the work that we do and we really hope to see you soon so we can keep surprising you

Best regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 June 2018 via mobile

The hotel is quirky and has dorm style bathrooms. The electric sockets and the bathroom set up was the negative side. Those sockets would not let my charger work and the bathroom door is angled towards the bed, so when the light is on in the dark, it makes the room illuminate at a bad time. The breakfast and lounge area is really fun, has a football table and good orange juice. The hotel is about half an hour away from the center of Madrid. Fun to stay with friends or just overnight.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with friends
Thank lily b
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DIRECCION1, Front Office Manager at Ibis Madrid Fuenlabrada, responded to this reviewResponded 16 June 2018

Dear Lily b,

Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the ibis Madrid Fuenlabrada. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations.

At Ibis, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. We note your opinions about sockets and bathroom

We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future.

Sincerely,

Carmen Baviera
Adjunta de direccion

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 July 2017 via mobile

When we visited Madrid for the 2 theme parks and some shopping we choose this hotel for its superbe location. The room was nice and clean but not contemporary. The mattress on the bed always moved a little bit forward and was not steady.

We were offered 2 type of breakfasts and we chosed for the buffet. However, as it was 2 expesive as the select one, it did not include that much.

During our stay we rented a car and could use the complimentary parking wich was ample available.

Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Jonas B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DIRECCION1, Front Office Manager at Ibis Madrid Fuenlabrada, responded to this reviewResponded 21 July 2017

Dear Guest,

Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon.

Sincerely,

Carmen Baviera. Manager Assistant

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 March 2017

Very restricted walking from this hotel due to dual carriageway not allowing pedestrian access. Very restricted menu. No atmosphere. Gated parking on site. Would only recommend this hotel if you had business in the industrial estates that appear to surround this hotel .. the hotel appears to rely on this trade!
Do not use the listed hotel address in your sat nav... you will never find it!

  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Nigel B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DIRECCION1, Front Office Manager at Ibis Madrid Fuenlabrada, responded to this reviewResponded 16 March 2017

Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the ibis Madrid Fuenlabrada. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies.

Hotel situation is a road and not a street and we are agree with you that it is difficult make a excatly search. We recommend use our website, where you can see the exact GPS coordinates.

We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and we will continue working to improve our service.

Sincerely,

Carmen Baviera-Manager Assistant

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews