We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (336)
Filter reviews
336 results
Traveller rating
92
136
68
22
18
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
92
136
68
22
18
Show reviews that mention
All reviews nice hotel old fashion fresh fruit business trip car journey motorway
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 336 reviews
Reviewed 18 February 2018 via mobile

The hotel is just perfect! No too far from city center and shopping centers!
We had such an amazing time on Exe Getafe!!!
If you are looking for a quiet and clean place don’t hesitate! Choose this one and have a great time!!!
Very well recommended

Stayed: January 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Natalia V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 January 2018 via mobile

The location of the hotel is ideal. You get to restaurants, supermarket, grocery store all on foot, and the neighborhood is quiet and peaceful. The room is large and well lit, the beds are very comfortable and clean. Their breakfast is varied and delicious. I highly recommend it!

Stayed: January 2018, travelled with family
Thank G I
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 October 2017 via mobile

The location is not convinient but no other option to stay in an hotel this tuesday and wedneday 17th and 18th of October (cause Real Madrid Match in Champion league).
800€ for 3 nights (w/o breakfasts !)
Some rooms have been refurbished (avoid rooms not) but the hotel remain an old fashion one.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled on business
Thank Hawayann
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 September 2017 via mobile

Stayed one night on our journey from Bilbao to Almunecar. A nice hotel, nothing fancy but a decent large room and bathroom. Location is OK but a bit of a pain driving through Madrid. Would prefer a place just off the motorway. Maybe our bad choice choosing it. There are places to eat nearby but we chose to buy some cold food from the local supermarket about 5 mins walk. Also a petrol station nearby to top up. Had a relaxing evening watching TV with their very good free WIFI.
A decent hotel for the price.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank gardenofengland
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 August 2017

I was staying at EXE GETAFE Hotel in may 2017. The rooms were ok but they do not have balconies. Reception staff was kind but did not know details about public transportation. Breakfast was good. The trip was organized by a travel agency and had dinner included. Bad luck! Dinner was awful in the 4 evenings. I do not recommend!

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank simonacucu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews