We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“OK Hotel”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Ibis Budget Madrid Getafe
Ranked #6 of 9 Hotels in Getafe
GreenLeadersBronze level
Reviewed 2 February 2014

  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
Thank Jan T
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a ReviewReviews (240)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

19 - 25 of 240 reviews

Reviewed 28 July 2013

No Frills at this Ibis Budget, but a friendly Service and clean Room. We had to spend only one Night there and for this Reason it was fully ok to go there. Room was very simple outfitted - as usual in this Hotels - but we already used to be and that was fully ok for just one Night. for Breakfast, we did choose, we have to say that is basic but especially the Coffee there was great.

  • Stayed: February 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank SunandBeach1962
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 July 2013

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
Thank jackie_grimbaldeston
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 11 June 2013

While highway signs and hand bills advertise the 29€ first year promotion.... large sign hanging in next door Restaurante y Parrilada CLA warn of price increase to 39€ soon. But, it's still worth coming to this distant suburb of Getafe than paying double the rate nearer to Madrid Centro! PS... The CLA restaurant is a deal: 8.50 € for Menu del Dia, open 7 days, 6:30 am to 11 pm, live music on Fridays, a truckers' spot, lunch served at 1pm. Alternative is the shopping center on other side of the freeway with every kind of American crap food: TGIF' s to Burger King to Taco Bell and dozens of others.

  • Stayed: June 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank fatoldlady
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 May 2013

Ibis Budget Getafe is just off the main Autovia down to Granada, very easy to find. Reception was very helpful to us upon arrival and english was spoken well. Got into the room quickly and we were impressed with the cleanliness of the room and happy to find it had been well maintained. Great having your own shower and toilet on such a low room rate. Comfortable night sleep, easy check out. Would recommend this hotel and Ibis Budget in gerneral to any traveller. Perfect

  • Stayed: May 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
1  Thank DallLowe
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 week ago
Google Translation

  • Stayed: February 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank MarianaNanii
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 week ago
Google Translation

  • Stayed: January 2018, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Chus P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Getafe
3.5 mi away
Ibis Madrid Getafe
Ibis Madrid Getafe
#1 of 9 in Getafe
366 reviews
3.7 mi away
Hotel Exe Getafe
Hotel Exe Getafe
#3 of 9 in Getafe
308 reviews
0.7 mi away
Eurostars Arenas de Pinto
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1 mi away
Hotel Elegance Getafe
0.3 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Madrid-Getafe
3.1 mi away
H2 Fuenlabrada
H2 Fuenlabrada
#1 of 9 in Fuenlabrada
228 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Ibis Budget Madrid Getafe? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Ibis Budget Madrid Getafe

Address: Calle Rio Bembezar 16 A, 28906 Getafe, Spain
Region: Spain > Community of Madrid > Getafe
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #6 of 9 Hotels in Getafe
Price Range: £32 - £39 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:1 star — Ibis Budget Madrid Getafe 1*
Number of rooms: 75
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Ebookers, Accorhotels.com and Agoda so you can book your Ibis Budget Madrid Getafe reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing