We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent hotel”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Eurostars Arenas de Pinto
Ranked #3 of 8 Hotels in Pinto
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 11 May 2013

Stayed for four nights to visit Madrid and Toledo. Great place. The center of Madrid, 15 minutes by car. Convenient for traveling in all directions. Very clean. The spacious rooms and bathrooms. Everything is new. A large, free underground parking. Very good breakfast. Good value for money. I recommend.

  • Stayed: April 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Vadim k
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (365)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

23 - 29 of 365 reviews

Reviewed 8 April 2013

Very good price for two people. Free parking(very hard to find in Spain. Normally costs 10-20 euros per day in Madrid) and friendly Staff. 30 mins bus(424,426) to city centre. Only costs 2.6 euros per person. The stops are within 50 yards.

  • Stayed: April 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Peter_Juan_H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 October 2012

This is the optimal hotel if you are looking to attend the theme parks around Madrid specially Warner park and Fauna. Aside from specious rooms and overall cleanses it is close to a large commercial centre ( 3 min drive) where you can get anything you need.

  • Stayed: October 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Sharkie78
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 September 2012

This hotel is very convenient for a night stop if one drive by car to the South of Spain. Because this hotel is located at the South of Madrid and is close to the highway A4 or AP-41 going from Madrid to Cordoba and avoids the traffic jam entering Madrid.
The second advantage of this hotel, it is located next to a big commercial "outlet" center with restaurants, shops etc...Usually we have taken our breakfast in this shopping center. Once you leave the hotel you have no problem getting immediately on the good highway without having the morning traffic.
The hotel is modern with a design look for the furniture, big bathroom, wi-fi, TV set, fridge and a free covered parking lot. The personnel is very nice and helpful.
.

Room Tip: We had a room at the same floor as the lobby.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Sweether
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 June 2012

My wife, my 1 year old daughter, and I stayed at this hotel from around 9pm to about 11am the next day, and we enjoyed our short stay. They provided free wifi, free parking and free bassinet for our daughter to sleep at night. The furniture was modern and clean. The rooms had safe and fridge, so in case you make your own breakfast or keep bottled water,that comes useful.
The hotel was just off of the highway and it was less than 20 minutes driving from almost any point in Madrid.
The only drawback I see with the hotel (which was expected) was that there was almost nothing else around the hotel.
Given the price of the hotel (around 45 Euros per night), I would recommend it to anybody who wants to get a hotel in the suburbs of Madrid.

  • Stayed: June 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank salem2012-1356
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 April 2012

We were looking for something inexpensive and easily accessible by car on highway A4 on the south side of Madrid after a long drive up from Seville on our way to the Madrid airport, and this hotel fit the bill. We were not at all disappointed, as the hotel was new and modern with free parking. The decor was nice and the room was very clean. Service was good, and staff quickly arranged a non-smoking room after we requested a move from the smoking room we were first given. We were initially a little concerned about the sound insulation of the rooms after arriving in the evening and easily hearing the people in the next room, lets say, enjoying each others company...twice. But by night all was quiet and we got a good sleep. The hotel is located in an industrial area, so you will certainly not be there for the surroundings. The food in the cafeteria was just OK. But for our purposes, the hotel was suited to our needs and provided decent value for the money.

  • Stayed: April 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank GoJetsGo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 February 2012

The great advantage of this hotel is the proximity to the motorway but you are next to something which looks like a cement works. We were looking for eurostars hotel but the hotel is actually called AH Arenas hotel which we found confusing.
We were upgraded to a lovely room with free WiFi. How can you call yourself a 4 star hotel when the restaurant isnt open and the only food available is in the bar? Food is okay but small portions. Breakfast was basic. The cooked breakfast looked awful and the coffee machine broke down and was whisked away and some lukewarm filter was offered instead. It all looked so good when we arrived and the reception staff were good but it all went downhill I'm afraid.

  • Stayed: February 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank JammyNotts
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Pinto
0.9 mi away
Hotel Las Artes
Hotel Las Artes
#4 of 8 in Pinto
319 reviews
1.9 mi away
Sercotel Princesa De Eboli
1.5 mi away
Hotel Indiana
Hotel Indiana
#1 of 8 in Pinto
611 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Madrid-Getafe
0.3 mi away
Posadas de Espana Pinto
0.7 mi away
Ibis Budget Madrid Getafe
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Eurostars Arenas de Pinto? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Eurostars Arenas de Pinto

Address: Calle Arenas 1, 28320 Pinto, Spain
Region: Spain > Community of Madrid > Pinto
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Suites
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 8 Hotels in Pinto
Price Range: £41 - £130 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Eurostars Arenas de Pinto 4*
Number of rooms: 116
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Agoda, Expedia, LoveHolidays, TripOnline SA, Travel Republic (UK), Prestigia, Hotels.com, Ebookers, LateRooms, HotelsClick, Cancelon, Evoline ltd, getaroom.com, 5viajes2012 S.L. and HotelQuickly so you can book your Eurostars Arenas de Pinto reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing