We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Beautiful inside, bad construction quality”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
AC Hotel San Sebastian de los Reyes
Helsinki, Finland
Level Contributor
14 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
“Beautiful inside, bad construction quality”
Reviewed 16 March 2012

The hotel is nice, stylish and looks promising. But when I arrived to my room, I noticed that I can hear even tiniest noice from the neighbourgh. Also the bed was totally out of the quality You could expect to get from Marriot.

  • Stayed March 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank HHov
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

176 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    38
    84
    33
    12
    9
See reviews for
20
55
9
76
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
  • Location
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (10)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Polish first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
UK
Level Contributor
7 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 10 November 2011

Modern clean and quiet, a nice hotel close to my company's office and near to a large shopping mall with many restaurants

  • Stayed September 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank UkTravel_mole
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tutukaka
Level Contributor
84 reviews
57 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 72 helpful votes
Reviewed 7 August 2011

Nice modern hotel in a useful location near airport and adjacent to a major shopping mall. No kitchen operating at time of our stay, in the morning the cleaner tried to enter our room at 9am (fortunately I had double locked it) and my suitcase had ants crawling through it. Price was the only thing going for it.

  • Stayed August 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank NZSailfish
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers are raving about these San Sebastian de los Reyes hotels

Barcelona
Level Contributor
131 reviews
60 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 63 helpful votes
Reviewed 15 August 2010

Stayed here when I visited a friend in Madrid. As this is a business hotel, the prices during the month of August are half of the normal price (around 65 Euros).

Good:
-Breakfast (included)
-Free mini bar
-Free wifi
-Gym (with turkish steam bath)
-At 5 minutes from Barajas airport
-Huge shopping mall in front of hotel
-Free (soft) drinks in the lobby
-Lots of complimentary newspapers

Bad:
-Outside madrid (taxi into centre costs between 25 Euros during the day and 40 at night)
-Lacks soul (business hotel)
-Air conditioning very high

  • Stayed August 2010, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank 42Travelbug42
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
milano
Level Contributor
100 reviews
25 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
Reviewed 2 August 2010

Perfect stay in this hotel that confirm the quality of the whole management and the great competence of the staff.
everything flawless, room clean and confortable, good quality of lkinen and forniture, great breakfast, as in all the other hotel of this firm.
Really nice and helpful the staff from the reception desk to the maid that take care of the room.
I can give 5 star just because is quite far from the city center, but is perfect if you have a business meetings in this area of madrid.

  • Stayed July 2010, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank manzana112
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DK
1 review
Reviewed 21 December 2009

Nice and clean hotel with fine level of service. Free mini-bar (non-alcohol), fine location for business in the northern part of Madrid. One complaint – no iron + board in the room, you can only iron your shirt be leaving them to the reception and get them back after 8:30 in the morning (or bring your own!)!
One other thing is, that you can only access free Internet in the lobby otherwise you have to pay for it in the room.

  • Stayed December 2009, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank wittrup
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
bcoring
1 review
Reviewed 19 December 2009

Spacious, modern and clean room, large clean bathroom. Comfortable beds. Fast free wifi. Polite staff. Very quite. Great choice if you rent a car and have to catch an early flight at Barajas. Large shopping centre nearby.

  • Stayed December 2009, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank bcoring
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near San Sebastian de los Reyes
0.5 mi away
B&B Hotel  Madrid Aeropuerto T4
B&B Hotel Madrid Aeropuerto T4
#1 of 6 in San Sebastian de los Reyes
4.5 of 5 bubbles 256 reviews
0.8 mi away
NH San Sebastian de los Reyes
NH San Sebastian de los Reyes
#2 of 6 in San Sebastian de los Reyes
4.0 of 5 bubbles 285 reviews
0.6 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Madrid-Sebastian de los Reyes
Holiday Inn Express Madrid-Sebas...
#5 of 6 in San Sebastian de los Reyes
3.5 of 5 bubbles 199 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.0 mi away
Rafaelhoteles Madrid Norte
Rafaelhoteles Madrid Norte
#1 of 8 in Alcobendas
4.0 of 5 bubbles 394 reviews
1.7 mi away
Amura Alcobendas Hotel
Amura Alcobendas Hotel
#4 of 8 in Alcobendas
3.5 of 5 bubbles 280 reviews
1.4 mi away
Globales de los Reyes
Globales de los Reyes
#4 of 6 in San Sebastian de los Reyes
3.5 of 5 bubbles 104 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to AC Hotel San Sebastian de los Reyes? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about AC Hotel San Sebastian de los Reyes

Property: AC Hotel San Sebastian de los Reyes
Address: Avenida Cerro del Aguila 15-17, 28703 San Sebastian de los Reyes, Spain
Region: Spain > Community of Madrid > San Sebastian de los Reyes
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Restaurant Room Service Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 6 Hotels in San Sebastian de los Reyes
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:4 star — AC Hotel San Sebastian de los Reyes 4*
Number of rooms: 100
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Expedia, Booking.com, Odigeo, Marriott, Agoda, LoveHolidays, Travel Republic (UK), Priceline, TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U., HRS, Cancelon, Evoline ltd and HotelQuickly so you can book your AC Hotel San Sebastian de los Reyes reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing