We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“escaso”
Review of Hotel Torre Hogar

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Hotel Torre Hogar
Reviewed 19 May 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: May 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Montse G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (47)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

44 - 47 of 47 reviews

Reviewed 26 September 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank Evaristo10
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
fghedo, Director Comercial at Hotel Torre Hogar, responded to this reviewResponded 1 October 2012
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 July 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: October 2011, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Traveller110575
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 April 2010
Google Translation

  • Stayed: January 2010, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Juanjo62
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Torrejon De Ardoz hotels
1.2 mi away
Hotel Avant Torrejon
Hotel Avant Torrejon
#2 of 8 in Torrejon De Ardoz
236 reviews
0.4 mi away
Hotel Madrid Torrejon Plaza
Hotel Madrid Torrejon Plaza
#6 of 8 in Torrejon De Ardoz
69 reviews
0.4 mi away
Hotel Aida
Hotel Aida
#7 of 8 in Torrejon De Ardoz
89 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 mi away
Hotel Asset Torrejon
Hotel Asset Torrejon
#5 of 8 in Torrejon De Ardoz
90 reviews
0.5 mi away
Hostal Torrejon
Hostal Torrejon
#3 of 8 in Torrejon De Ardoz
134 reviews
1.2 mi away
Hotel Avant Aeropuerto
Hotel Avant Aeropuerto
#4 of 8 in Torrejon De Ardoz
153 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Torre Hogar? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Torre Hogar

Address: Avenida Constitucion 96, 28850 Torrejon De Ardoz, Spain
Region: Spain > Community of Madrid > Torrejon De Ardoz
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Restaurant Room Service Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #8 of 8 Hotels in Torrejon De Ardoz
Price Range: £47 - £92 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Hotel Torre Hogar 4*
Number of rooms: 84
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Hotel Torre Hogar is just a short drive away from the Juan Carlos I Exhibition Centre and Business Park at the Campo de la Naciones and just a few minutes to Madrid Barajas International Airport. We offer you 84 confortable rooms with all you need for your stay as Free Wi-Fi, gym, sauna, transfer to the Airport and IFEMA available. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with LoveHolidays, Booking.com, Travel Republic (UK), TripOnline SA, Expedia, Ebookers, Hotels.com, Evoline ltd, Cancelon, 5viajes2012 S.L. and HotelQuickly so you can book your Hotel Torre Hogar reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing