We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Renovated Hotel”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Ramada Pitt Meadows
Ranked #1 of 1 Hotels in Pitt Meadows
Toronto, Canada
Level Contributor
92 reviews
18 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 28 helpful votes
“Renovated Hotel”
Reviewed 26 July 2014

I was booked into this hotel by another person and was pleasantly surprised by how good it was. The renovated rooms were more than respectable. The room was fresh, clean and had a separate sitting room from the bedroom with a TV in each. The hotel is not a short drive to Vancouver but if you need to work or visit in the area it is a fine place. There is a little bar attached to the hotel called Samz and the people are friendly and attentive.

Room Tip: Ask for a renovated room that has a separate bedroom and sitting room.
See more room tips
Green Features: All efforts seemed to being used to be environmentally friendly.
  • Stayed July 2014, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Rick M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

434 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    131
    181
    83
    27
    12
See reviews for
183
84
25
92
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (28)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Japanese first
  • Any
English first
Hn�UD�
1 review
Reviewed 23 July 2014

We enjoyed our stay. We found the 2 rooms we rented to be excellent for cleanliness and quiet. We wouldn't hesitate to return to this hotel.

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada

Helpful?
Thank William John R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Brampton, Ontario, Canada
Level Contributor
187 reviews
30 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 86 helpful votes
Reviewed 22 July 2014

This hotel was recommended by family who live in Maple Ridge. It was everything they said it would be - clean, convenient and with a very welcoming staff! We had a great nights sleep due to their superb bedding and, of course, the location of the room. I would definitely recommend this hotel. The breakfast was adequate.

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank supersatisfied
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 20 July 2014

I stayed here because last time I was at another hotel in Coquitlam area and I was not impressed. I wanted to try this one because it said new renovations and was easy to get to the airport. It was very hot weather during my stay but the hotel was really cool and comfortable - my room was clean and everything just looks new. I really liked this hotel and will be back again next time. The Samz pub restaurant at the hotel was very good, I had a prime rib and enjoyed it.

Green Features: I saw they won an award for being green leader so that was nice to see.
  • Stayed July 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Peter M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hn�UD�
2 reviews
Reviewed 14 July 2014

I have to make mention about the bed and bedding. WOW!!! The bed was very comfy and the linens were fresh and soft to the touch...VERY luxurious! Had one of the best nights sleep in a long time. Certainly a pleasant surprise.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada

Helpful?
Thank Beverly L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PittMeadowsRamada, General Manager at Ramada Pitt Meadows, responded to this review, 15 July 2014
I am very happy that you had a great nights sleep! We are pleased that our guests are enjoying the new beds and our renovated property.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Pitt Meadows
3.1 mi away
Best Western Maple Ridge Hotel
3.8 mi away
Poco Inn & Suites Hotel
Poco Inn & Suites Hotel
#1 of 1 in Port Coquitlam
4.5 of 5 bubbles 307 reviews
3.2 mi away
Econo Lodge Maple Ridge
Econo Lodge Maple Ridge
#2 of 2 in Maple Ridge
3.5 of 5 bubbles 56 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
8.5 mi away
Best Western Chelsea Inn
Best Western Chelsea Inn
#3 of 4 in Coquitlam
4.0 of 5 bubbles 358 reviews
9.2 mi away
Best Western Plus Coquitlam Inn Convention Centre
9.0 mi away
Ramada Coquitlam
Ramada Coquitlam
#4 of 4 in Coquitlam
3.0 of 5 bubbles 328 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Ramada Pitt Meadows? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Ramada Pitt Meadows

Property: Ramada Pitt Meadows
Address: 19267 Lougheed Hwy, Pitt Meadows, British Columbia V3Y 2J5, Canada
Phone Number:
Region: Canada > British Columbia > Pitt Meadows
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 1 Hotels in Pitt Meadows
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:3 star — Ramada Pitt Meadows 3*
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Ramada Inn Pitt Meadows have recently opened all newly renovated guest rooms. We have also added a new breakfast area with complimentary hot and cold breakfast for all guests. Also newly renovated are the fitness facility, lobby, outdoor pool area, and recently opened Samz Pub. We hope you enjoy all of the new changes and additions at the Ramada Pitt Meadows! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Travel Republic (UK), Hotels.com, Odigeo, Priceline, TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U., Cancelon, Evoline ltd and HotelQuickly so you can book your Ramada Pitt Meadows reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Ramada Pitt Meadows Hotel Pitt Meadows
Ramada British Columbia
British Columbia Ramada

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing