We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Classy”
4 of 5 bubbles Review of Ifiori

Ifiori
Ranked #34 of 55 Restaurants in Tuban
Cuisines: Italian, Pizza
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Child-friendly
Dining options: Dinner, After-hours, Reservations, Serves Alcohol, Waitstaff
Perth, Australia
Level Contributor
23 reviews
18 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Classy”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 27 March 2014

I have returned to Ifiori each time I have been to Bali and in fact dined there the second night it opened. Food has always been good. The wine selection is impressive and always worth a visit when they have the duo there. I always pop in after some shopping and to escape the heat and to enjoy a chilled sav blanc and their yummy bruschetta...all savoured whilst I watch the community of Tuban drift by. Looking forward to my next visit in June. Bagus!

  • Visited July 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank shayne m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

72 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    33
    23
    9
    3
    4
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Perth, Australia
Level Contributor
18 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“great service”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 25 January 2014

A great restaurant with good food, service and atmosphere. A fire dance demonstration was on the night we dined there. Prices were great. We went back in January 2014 and hoping to eat there again but were disappointed to see it closed!

Visited July 2013
Helpful?
Thank angel0ne
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sydney, Australia
Level Contributor
262 reviews
155 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 124 helpful votes
“Have been before but not again”
2 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 13 November 2013

My wife and I have dined at Ifiori Restaurant on a couple of occasions on previous trips to Bali but tonight will be the last. We entered the restaurant and shown to a table all good our drink orders were taken and delivered in a short space of time, we then ordered our meals Chicken Caesar salad, greek salad, Spaghetti Bolognese, and Grilled prawns and calamari.The meals were delivered and all were nicely presented except for my wife's Grilled Prawns and Calamari they weren't grilled as per the menu the Prawns and Calamari were deep fried {not a big issue} we asked the waitress for a menu to check we had read the menu correctly and yes we had so we asked the waitress if she could change the meal for a new grilled meal the attitude of the waitress changed as she went to the kitchen and talked to the chef.Well in less than a minute the dish returned with the batter removed from the prawns and the batter still on the calamari {please see the attached photos} we then questioned her again and the waitress replied thats how we do it hence we asked for the bill and to there credit they did not charge us for or attempt to charge us for the Prawns and Calamari we then departed the restaurant with the staff heckling us. I then realised why there was no other customers in the restaurant {again please see attached photo} The night was not all in vain we went right next door to a restaurant called Bamboo and had a nice meal

  • Visited November 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Glenn N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Melbourne, Australia
Level Contributor
21 reviews
12 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Great night”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 6 August 2013

Great evening for our part of 4 adults and 5 kids. Great food and very friendly atmosphere. Rob, the owner came over for a chat and bought us a drink. Very welcoming - thanks

Visited July 2013
Helpful?
Thank Coxydoon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Perth, Australia
Level Contributor
52 reviews
32 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Ok- But Average”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 27 July 2013

We ate here for lunch, perhaps not the best time to eat. The surroundings are modern, but air conditioning poor. Food was OK, but pricey for Bali. Service was unfriendly. Just disappointed. Much better places near by.

  • Visited July 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank duvvabubba
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Ifiori also viewed

 

Been to Ifiori? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing