We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Just ok.....”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
The Radiant Hotel and Spa Kuta
Ranked #10 of 23 Hotels in Tuban
Reviewed 9 August 2010

Good: Ten minutes form airport, complimentary transfers, pleasant staff, in-room wifi,pool looked nice.

The bad: I should preface this by saying that i think we had the worst room in the hotel, and I might well feel differently about it if we'd had a different room. Our room was on the ground floor just around the corner from reception. We booked a double room, but were given a twin (ok, as we were staying for one night only), one of the beds clearly did not have clean sheets - they were wrinkled, had some hairs on them and a dash of dried tomato - i suspect this might be the room that staff sneak off to if it is vacant and they want to have a quick nap! There were mosquitoes in the room. The closet doors would not stay closed and therefore the closet light would not go off. But worst of all, the reception desk was printing on a dot matrix printer until well into the early hours of the morning. We can normally sleep through quite a lot of noise (we live under the flight path!) but somehow the noise of the printer was amplified into our room, so along with the mossies we had a really poor nights sleep,especially considering that we had a small window for sleep as we had flown into Bali late at night and were flying out to java early the next morning.

Overall: The hotel is well located if you need something close to the airport for late arrivals or early departures,BUT i think you can find better value elsewhere.

  • Stayed: August 2010, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank cloudycat
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (335)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

255 - 261 of 335 reviews

Reviewed 17 September 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2017
Thank Lets T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Eka s, E-commerce at The Radiant Hotel and Spa Kuta, responded to this reviewResponded 9 November 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 September 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Serand24
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 September 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Sonia F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 August 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank mokay008
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 August 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: July 2017, travelled with friends
Thank Christophe T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 August 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Patrick K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Tuban
0.3 mi away
HARRIS Hotel Tuban
HARRIS Hotel Tuban
#5 of 23 in Tuban
826 reviews
0.4 mi away
Permata Kuta Hotel by Zeeti International
2.7 mi away
Palloma Hotel Kuta
Palloma Hotel Kuta
#77 of 250 in Kuta
245 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2 mi away
Kuta Central Park Hotel
1.9 mi away
Hotel Terrace At Kuta
Hotel Terrace At Kuta
#15 of 250 in Kuta
688 reviews
2.5 mi away
Fontana Hotel Bali
Fontana Hotel Bali
#36 of 250 in Kuta
786 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to The Radiant Hotel and Spa Kuta? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about The Radiant Hotel and Spa Kuta

Address: Jl. Puri Grenceng no. 46, Tuban, Kuta 80361, Indonesia
Region: Indonesia > Bali > Kuta District > Kuta > Tuban
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#3 Family Hotel in Tuban
#8 Spa Hotel in Tuban
Price Range: £13 - £36 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — The Radiant Hotel and Spa Kuta 3.5*
Number of rooms: 56
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Radiant Hotel is a boutique hotel that located near of Ngurah Rai International Airport Bali. Just 5-minutes drive from airport to the hotel. Our Hotel also near of Jerman Beach, Cinema, and 15 - minutes drive to Kuta Beach. We have delightful staff and full time receptionist, 24 hours security and room service. We also provide free 24 hours airport shuttle (based on request with flight details) and free drop to centro (based on schedule). ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, TripOnline SA, HotelsClick, Hotels.com, Evoline ltd, Cancelon, HotelQuickly, Ebookers and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your The Radiant Hotel and Spa Kuta reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
The Radiant Hotel Tuban
The Radiant Hotel And Spa Kuta Bali/Tuban

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing