We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Disappointed”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Taman Tirta Ayu Pool and Mansion
Ranked #8 of 14 Speciality Lodging in Tuban
Reviewed 29 January 2013

We stayed at Taman Tirta Ayu in 2011 when it was new and had a wonderful experience. We returned Jan 2013 expecting the same. Were we ever disappointed. The hotel has not been kept up. The toilet had to be fixed two times, the air conditioning did not work well--our room never did cool down even though we were told it was working. There was no hot, warm or even warmish water. Cold showers. Finally we could not get the safe to work. They told us it was just a battery. After sending someone out for a battery, they admitted it was broken. The last straw was that a visiting Indonesian government official was there with his family and their children ran screaming around the pool until well after 10pm. They only quieted down after complaints.

Room Tip: We won't stay here again. There are many other places close by and we checked a few. This plac...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: January 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank djanaka
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (34)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

15 - 21 of 34 reviews

Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: January 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Sebastian P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 December 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Fajar Sakti P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 December 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: December 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Mia K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 September 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017
Thank Anandha D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 March 2017
Google Translation

Room Tip: kamar luas jauh dari kebisingan AC dingin
See more room tips
  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Emilia E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 November 2016
Google Translation

  • Stayed: November 2016, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank gagasrahman
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Tuban hotels
0.1 mi away
HARRIS Hotel Tuban
HARRIS Hotel Tuban
#5 of 23 in Tuban
851 reviews
0.4 mi away
Holiday Inn Resort Baruna Bali
0.3 mi away
Novotel Bali Ngurah Rai Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 mi away
Rama Beach Resort and Villas
0.3 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Bali Ngurah Rai Airport
0.1 mi away
Bali Ra Airport Hotel
Bali Ra Airport Hotel
#17 of 23 in Tuban
35 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Taman Tirta Ayu Pool and Mansion? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Taman Tirta Ayu Pool and Mansion

Address: Jalan Puri Gerenceng, 1, Tuban, Kuta 80362, Indonesia
Region: Indonesia > Bali > Kuta District > Kuta > Tuban
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #8 of 14 Speciality Lodging in Tuban
Price Range: £9 - £13 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Taman Tirta Ayu Pool and Mansion 3*
Number of rooms: 20
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The mansion is set on 1,200 m2 offers a magnificent and elegant style rooms viewing stylish and spacious pool with fully furnished and minimalist interior designed to give the maximum enjoyment and ultimate comfort in mind. We are featuring luxury 2 suites, 8 deluxe and 10 superior rooms and all are completed with air condition, tv channel, private bathroom with bath tub, hot and cold shower, IDD phone, mini bar, safety box, coffee and tea maker. The suite rooms are designed with spacious living room and equipped with kitchen set, what a perfect rooms for long term purposes ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Agoda, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Ebookers, Evoline ltd and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Taman Tirta Ayu Pool and Mansion reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Taman Tirta Ayu Pool And Mansion Bali/Tuban

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing