We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Tbarn”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Rama Beach Resort and Villas
Ranked #2 of 23 Hotels in Tuban
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 4 April 2014

On arrival we were greeted by the wonderful staff and a well deserved refreshing drink. The room and the surrounds were breathtaking. The staff extremely friendly and nothing was to much trouble. I highly recommend Rama Beach to everyone, from families to singles. A very peaceful and relaxing place and the food was magnificent, we never ate so much. The pool was fantastic, I couldn't get my boys out. Excellent! Excellent! Excellent! Will definitely go back.

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Tbarn2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Yuni R, ASM at Rama Beach Resort and Villas, responded to this reviewResponded 7 April 2014

Dear Tbarn2014

Thank you for staying with us.

Great to hear that you enjoyed your holidays in our Resort.

Hope to see you in the near future.

Warm Regards
Yuni
asm@ramabeachhotel.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (1,563)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

829 - 835 of 1,563 reviews

Reviewed 2 April 2014

After a 24 hour trip from Europe the Garden Villa was just what we needed. No noise from upstairs, no noise from next door - simply divine and we slept for 12 hours straight!

There was some demolition being undertaken in the surrounding area however the high surrounding walls of the villa significantly reduced the noise.

Enjoyable as always and first time in a Villa which was impressive when one takes into consideration the cost per night even pin a short stay.

Room Tip: Even with demolitions going on in the area the Garden Villas were fantastic and the noise was reduce...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Fred G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Yuni R, ASM at Rama Beach Resort and Villas, responded to this reviewResponded 7 April 2014

Dear Fred G

Greetings from Rama Beach Resort & Villas

Thank you for your lovely comments. The team and I were glad to be at your service

We sincerely apologize for the demolition from our neighbor hotel that make your recent stay inconveniences.

We hope to see you again in the future and wish you the very best.

Yuni
asm@ramabeachhotel.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 April 2014

I would like to commend Yuni of Sales/Reservation for a wonderful service she provided my son-in-law who arranged my trip to Bali from 29Mar to 01Apr and to set-up the special payment arrangement. ALL STAFF from front office to restaurant to pool bar to housekeeping are all superb. Their smiles gives us a warm welcome together with the extra mile they provide for whatever service you like to get.

I only hope that everyday they serve crispy bacons instead of putting it to pizza but the rest is just fine :)


- Mr and Mrs Jose Averilla

Room Tip: choose deluxe room only as they have the best pool and bar. Or if you want privacy, you can take the...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Dvalerio
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Yuni R, ASM at Rama Beach Resort and Villas, responded to this reviewResponded 7 April 2014

Dear Mr and Mrs Jose Averilla,

Greetings from Rama Beach Resort & Villas

It’s a pleasure to know that overall you had great experience with us.

We’ll proudly share it to all of our team

Thank you for posting your favourable feedback and choosing to stay with us.

We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you again

regards
yuni
asm@ramabeachhotel.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 April 2014

I would stay here on my next visit to Bali i fully reckumend any one to stay here it has great service close to kuta clean n tide meals are great n well priced the pool is warm n clean the service is out standing the rooms are air con

  • Stayed: March 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank DiWrighr59
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Yuni R, ASM at Rama Beach Resort and Villas, responded to this reviewResponded 3 April 2014

Dear Valued Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to write a review

Really hope to welcome you back to our resort.

regards
yuni
asm@ramabeachhotel.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 March 2014

After many trips to Bali and numerous different hotels, we have found our niche. We have now experienced the deluxe rooms and the garden villas as we were lucky to get an upgrade this time.
Both rooms are very spacious with everything you need - even an iron which after 3 weeks touring in Sri Lanka , we badly needed. The staff are wonderful, so friendly and happy. Service with a smile. Breakfast is great with such a nice ambiance in the dining room. The gardens are immaculate - well done to all the gardeners. Love the Balinese style hotel as opposed to all the modern ones that are being built. Hope the Rama never changes. Thanks to all the lovely staff and we will see you again in August.

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank Clarkstravels
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Yuni R, ASM at Rama Beach Resort and Villas, responded to this reviewResponded 3 April 2014

Dear Valued Guest,

We are happy that you had a pleasant stay with us

We hope to see you coming back enjoying at our resort

regards
yuni
asm@ramabeachhotel.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 March 2014 via mobile

Very friendly staff, great breakfast.Very clean. Close to everything, we walked everywhere. Pool amazing.Got pizza one night ordered room service but unfortunately we had to go looking for it. Found them at restaurant.

  • Stayed: March 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank littlelegsmandurah
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Yuni R, ASM at Rama Beach Resort and Villas, responded to this reviewResponded 3 April 2014

Dear Valued Guest,

We appreciate your taking the time to write a wonderful comment on Trip Advisor
But regret to know for room service were not to your expectation.
Please be assured we will make every effort to improve

Should you need to arrange for your next visit at our hotel, please let us know

regards
yuni
asm@ramabeachhotel.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 March 2014

Wonderful clean hotel amazing staff great food breakfast best in bali,the gardens are beautifully maintained,the location is perfect for a quiet holiday but close enough for easy access to shopping and nightlife Dennis is a great manager couldn't possibly do more to make our stay fantastic look forward to returning in October, see you then Dennis thanks again, Peter

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank peter e
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Yuni R, ASM at Rama Beach Resort and Villas, responded to this reviewResponded 3 April 2014

Dear Peter,

Sunny greetings from Rama Beach..

I'm delighted to hear that you enjoyed our service and our room.

It sounds like you had a great stay with us

I do hope to have the possibility of welcoming you back in the not too distant future.

regards
yuni
asm@ramabeachhotel.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Tuban
0.5 mi away
Discovery Kartika Plaza Hotel
0.6 mi away
Amnaya Resort Kuta
Amnaya Resort Kuta
#2 of 251 in Kuta
809 reviews
1.2 mi away
Poppies Bali
Poppies Bali
#1 of 251 in Kuta
583 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.1 mi away
The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Managed by Accor
1.2 mi away
Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa
0.1 mi away
Holiday Inn Resort Baruna Bali
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Rama Beach Resort and Villas? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Rama Beach Resort and Villas

Address: Jl. Jenggala, Tuban, Kuta 80001, Indonesia
Phone Number:
Region: Indonesia > Bali > Kuta District > Kuta > Tuban
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
#2 Romantic Hotel in Tuban
#2 Luxury Hotel in Tuban
#2 Top resorts Hotel in Tuban
#2 Family Hotel in Tuban
#2 Spa Hotel in Tuban
Price Range: £52 - £93 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Rama Beach Resort and Villas 4*
Number of rooms: 100
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
RAMA BEACH Resort & Villas is located in Tuban, South Kuta, only a few strides away from the famous Kuta beach,Airport and offers guests a choice between Deluxe rooms or private Garden / Pool villas, surrounded by spacious tropical gardens. The elegant pool area, with its contemporary style and flowing cascades,sunken bar is a blissful place to relax in the midday heat while the sportier guests can make use of our tennis court in the cooler morning or evening. For the ultimate relaxation, spoil yourself and discover the emotional serenity and physical rejuvenation of our therapeutic SPA. When the urge to shop strikes, our shuttle bus plies between the hotel and the popular Discovery Shopping Mall, Lippo Mall ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Travel Republic (UK), TripOnline SA, Ebookers, Evoline ltd, HotelsClick, 5viajes2012 S.L., getaroom.com, HotelQuickly and Cancelon so you can book your Rama Beach Resort and Villas reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Rama Beach Resort And Villas Hotel Tuban
Rama Beach Hotel
Rama Beach Resort And Villas Bali/Tuban

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing