We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Meaningful”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Permata Kuta Hotel by Zeeti International
Ranked #8 of 20 Hotels in Tuban
Bali, Indonesia
Level Contributor
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Meaningful”
Reviewed 3 February 2014

We spent our days before marriage in this hotel...the staffs are really welcome and gave a great help almost of everything...thank you so much guys...specially on the day of the sacred moment everybody gave full service of everything...thank you again guys...

  • Stayed December 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Pakde-Ardo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AstonTubanInnBali, General Manager at Permata Kuta Hotel by Zeeti International, responded to this review, 4 February 2014
Dear PakDe,

Thank you so much for taking the time to write your nice review. Great to know that you enjoyed your stay before your marriage in our Hotel, I will pass your comments to all of my team and I do believe they will be happy to hear it. We always try to maintain the standard of services based on our Corporate Standards so our customers enjoy and are satisfied during their stay, like your experiences.

Once again, thank you for your time and “CONGRATULATIONS”

Sincerely,


Sami Ade MERTA
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

400 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    84
    180
    94
    25
    17
See reviews for
75
113
33
41
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
  • Location
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (61)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Indonesian first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Thai first
  • Any
English first
Bali, Indonesia
1 review
Reviewed 31 January 2014 via mobile

Stopped in for a cold drink & left 4 hours later thanks to Bagus, Candra & Kompyang. The pool side viewing is a lovely backdrop for afternoon drink. Great staff, lovely atmosphere & wow the Cocktails. Like most places the staff is what made our afternoon most enjoyable. Definitely return again.

Stayed February 2014, travelled with friends
Helpful?
Thank Juliartha
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AstonTubanInnBali, General Manager at Permata Kuta Hotel by Zeeti International, responded to this review, 4 February 2014
Dear Mrs. Sharon Juliartha,

Great to know that you enjoyed the cocktails served by Bagus and the Team during your stop over at Aston Tuban. Our Hulas’s Café is designed facing the pool so you can enjoy your afternoon relaxing at the sunken bar poolside at Aston Inn Tuban where the team is ready to serve you any kind of cocktail and delicious snacks. I will pass your great comment to my team. Hopefully during your next visit you will spend a bit more time enjoying the balcony and pool view from one of our rooms.

Look forward to welcoming you back at Aston Tuban Inn BALI.

Sincerely,


Sami Ade MERTA
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Perth, Australia
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 31 January 2014 via mobile

Bagus, Chandra, Kompyang thanks so much for such an awesome time at Aston Inn. We called in for cocktails and food. Great ambience and atmosphere. The staff speak great English and were excellent. Fab service from Bagus and his team! Too many cocktails to recommend one, great staff - great service - definitely worth a visit !!!!!

Stayed January 2014, travelled with friends
Helpful?
Thank Mgajblue
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AstonTubanInnBali, General Manager at Permata Kuta Hotel by Zeeti International, responded to this review, 4 February 2014
Dear Ms.Alyson,

Thank you very much for your visit to Aston Tuban and posting this review on Tripadvisor.
We are really happy to hear that you had a great experience during your visit to Hula’s café and Sunken Bar at Aston Tuban, and also great to know you became familiar with my F&B Team and remembered their names. We always try to do our best to provide good services based on our standards and maintain it to make sure all of our customers feel the same experience you did.

Next time, please spend a bit more time enjoying our famous “Delightful moments of heartfelt service”.
Look forward to welcoming you back to Aston Tuban soon.

Sincerely,

Sami Ade MERTA
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Huidong County, China
Level Contributor
18 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
Reviewed 9 January 2014

We stayed at this hotel for its close proximity to the airport, as we had an early morning flight. If you stay here for that reason only? You'll be happy.

In general the bedroom was clean, the bathroom was disappointing.
I got 5 mosquito bites just walking around the hotel.

When we arrived, they took us to our room and we found that it reeked of smoke, I had requested a non-smoking room. They took us to a new room and we found that that room too was smelly. Finally, they took us to a third room (a pool-view room, which they praised...although I find that to be a downside if anything! Hah.) that smelled just fine. The service was good in this regard. No complaints there.

The airport shuttle was very easy and convenient to use. You tell them what time you'd like to leave, and they'll have the shuttle there ready for you.

  • Stayed December 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Alicia S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AstonTubanInnBali, General Manager at Permata Kuta Hotel by Zeeti International, responded to this review, 12 January 2014
Dear Alicia,

Thank you very much for your review, totally agree with your feedback regarding the reason to choose Aston Tuban, it’s only 4 – 8 minutes from the airport with 24 hour free transfer in and out to the airport and it make us to be the best choice.

In terms of the smoke smell in the room, I do apologize for this inconvenience and I have followed up with my team to neutralize these rooms with aromatherapy oil. We will work in this area to make sure rooms are better checked after the guests leave.

Once again, Thanks for your review and please do not hesitate to contact me directly for your next visit.


Sincerely,

Sami Ade MERTA
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates
Level Contributor
30 reviews
17 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
Reviewed 5 January 2014

We had three nights at Aston with my wife and 11 year old son. We find the hotel staff very coordial and the ambience is good. The breakfast was very good. We had room with pool view which was neat and clean. We used the pool even while it was raining, the water as good. Overall experience is good.

  • Stayed December 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Devadas V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AstonTubanInnBali, General Manager at Permata Kuta Hotel by Zeeti International, responded to this review, 7 January 2014
Dear Mr.Devadas,

Thank you very much to taking the time to write the review, I really happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us.

I will pass your great comments to our staff and I do believe they will happy to hear it and keep their good work.

We always maintain the services based on ASTON standard to make sure the customer feel enjoy and satisfied during the stay and supported with the facilities of Hotel like YINYANG Pool as per your experiences. Hopefully in your next visits you have a time to try our LOMI LOMI Spa and sport activities in the 3rd floor.

Once again, Thank you for your review and look forward to welcoming you back as Aston Tuban.


Sincerely,


Sami Ade MERTA
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 8 November 2013 via mobile

If your looking for a hotel walking distance near the beach or shopping locations then this hotel is not for you, but if your looking for a hotel that has nice clean rooms and helpful staff, maybe go for a little swim in the pool then I would stay here.

At first I was a little disappointed with my choice thinking it would be in walking distance to the hotspots but I don't mind walking a little longer down the road to save on taxis. The hotel also offered a free shuttle to Discovery Mall and pick up 3 times a day. The Wi-Fi was decent speed and could be accessed all around the hotel.

I didn't eat there so I can't comment on the price or taste but there is 24hrs room service if you need something.

Overall if I went back to Kuta I would consider staying here again unless I got a hotel on the beach at the same price!

Stayed November 2013, travelled with friends
Helpful?
1 Thank Alex M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AstonTubanInnBali, General Manager at Permata Kuta Hotel by Zeeti International, responded to this review, 13 November 2013
Dear Mr.Alex,

First of all, I would like to take the opportunity to thank you for taking the time to write about your recent stay at Aston Tuban Inn Bali.

We are happy to learn that our staff, services, and cleanliness of the room met your expectation. In regards of swimming pool, we have a nice swimming pool in the middle of hotel and Swim Up Bar to grab a drink while relaxing in the pool.

I would be happy to show you around on your next visit to the Hotel as there are actually so many interesting places to see like traditional restaurants and also souvenir shops nearby the Hotel.

Besides the free shuttle to the Discovery Shopping Mall as you mentioned we have a free airport shuttle as well.

Once again, Thank you for your review on Tripadvisor and Look forward your next visit to Aston Tuban.

Sincerely,

Sami Ade MERTA
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lichfield, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
7 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed 29 October 2013

i stayed here for just over 2 months back in 2009 and although my review is a little outdated i would still like to add it. the rooms were immaculate, clean, tidy, staff were lovely. tuban was a little way out from kuta but as a business hotel it was a wonderful stay. breakfasts were always good, rooms cleaned each day, and trustworthy staff. the massage was second to none. i would definetely love to revisit for vacation and its long over due!!! :)

  • Stayed November 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank l0udan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AstonTubanInnBali, General Manager at Permata Kuta Hotel by Zeeti International, responded to this review, 6 November 2013
Dear Valued Guest,

Thank you very much for your time, we really appreciate your review even if it was a while ago, your review of our hotel will be a great motivator for us to be stronger and better in the future.
We will always try to maintain all services and facilities of the Hotel to make our guest satisfied during their stay.

Aston Tuban located between Kuta and Tuban area which really nice place for Business and Holiday same like your experienced.

Hope we will see you again in Aston Tuban Inn BALI.

Sincerely,


Sami Ade MERTA
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Tuban
0.3 mi away
The Radiant Hotel and Spa & Airy
0.7 mi away
HARRIS Hotel Tuban
HARRIS Hotel Tuban
#4 of 20 in Tuban
761 reviews
0.1 mi away
Quest Hotel Kuta
Quest Hotel Kuta
#88 of 251 in Kuta
400 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 mi away
H Sovereign Bali
H Sovereign Bali
#43 of 251 in Kuta
319 reviews
0.9 mi away
Novotel Bali Ngurah Rai Airport
0.6 mi away
HARRIS Hotel Kuta
HARRIS Hotel Kuta
#50 of 251 in Kuta
244 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Permata Kuta Hotel by Zeeti International? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Permata Kuta Hotel by Zeeti International

Property: Permata Kuta Hotel by Zeeti International
Address: Jl. Kediri no. 5 | Kuta, Bali, Tuban, Kuta 80361, Indonesia (Formerly Aston Tuban Inn Bali)
Region: Indonesia > Bali > Kuta > Tuban
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#8 Spa Hotel in Tuban
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:3 star — Permata Kuta Hotel by Zeeti International 3*
Number of rooms: 120
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The property is a 15-minute walk from the beach. Located in Tuban Tuban area, Hotel Permata Kuta by Zeeti International is a 6-minute drive from Kuta Beach and Ngurah Rai International Airport. The hotel has an outdoor swimming pool with sunken bar. Permata Kuta Hotel by Zeeti Internationa; It offers air-conditioned rooms equipped with color themes. Fitted with marble floors, rooms feature flat-screen TVs, coffee and tea make IDD telephone and safety deposit boxes. Private bathrooms have a bathtub and shower. Guests can lay back on the sun loungers around the pool, or play a game of billiards in the games area. Staff at the 24-hour reception can help with car rental, tour bookings and currency exchange. Free Wi-Fi is available throughout the hotel. Snacks and drinks can be served at Hula Café, while the pool bar offers refreshment. Guests can also reserve room service. There is a free shuttle service to the airport, German Beach and Discovery Mall. Permata Kuta Hotel is a 5-minute drive from Discovery Mall ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Priceline, TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U., Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly and Cancelon so you can book your Permata Kuta Hotel by Zeeti International reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Aston Tuban Inn Bali Hotel Kuta
Aston Hotel Kuta
Aston Kuta
Kuta Aston
Permata Kuta Hotel By Zeeti International Bali/Tuban

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing