We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“The Place we'd like to come back.”
other travellers have booked this property
outside with a table and an umbrela
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
outside with a table and an umbrela
Outside living room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
47 reviews
outside with a table and an umbrela
Outside
living room
bedroom
bathroom
kitchen right side
kitchen left side
optional bed
Door
little heard at the doors
door
travel tour in bergheim on the historical wall
automne season
main street
Bergheim and his tor
Berghem and the Haut-Koenigsbourg Castle
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Bergheim, Haut-Rhin, Grand Est

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 47 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
Nizhny Novgorod
Reviewed 6 January 2014 for a stay in November 2013
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
6 Jan 2014
Hello pavel's family
It was a pleasure to welcome you in harzala! You were the first russian tourist in my holiday rental, Thanks to chose this place and i hope to see you a next time in Bergheim ;-))))

Bye bye
Rosalie
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Idaho USA
Reviewed 1 November 2013 for a stay in October 2013
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
1 Nov 2013
Hi Peggy and bob

It was Nice to meet you in Alsace ! Thanks for this Kind appreciation ;-) it's a pleasure to welcome you ! I hope to see you in the future bye bye Rosalie and all the family
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hoerning
Reviewed 21 October 2013 for a stay in October 2013
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
21 Oct 2013
Hi Christian,
Thanks for your message and the very beautiful foto !! I never see something so représentative !!! Thanks
Rosalie
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Bundaberg Queensland Australia
Reviewed 3 October 2013 for a stay in September 2013
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
3 Oct 2013
Hi !
many thanks for your review ;-) i was so happy to know you ! Australians people are so friendly !! the purple t-shirt is perfect !! many thanks !! i hope to see you soon in Alsace
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Perth West Australai
Reviewed 1 August 2013 for a stay in June 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
1 Aug 2013
Hello Julie and Alan,

many thanks for your review it's always a satisfaction to read so lovely message, i do it with my heath, it's an hobby and a real pleasure to welcome you in my holiday rental,

bye bye,
Rosalie
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
GabrielEn...
Bucharest, Romania
1 review
“Home sweet home”
Reviewed 17 July 2013 for a stay in July 2013

Everything was fine, good location for visiting Colmar, Ribeauville and Strasbourg.
The owner is very friendly and very nice person, who want to help you with a large amount of informations.
Thank you again Rosalie and congratulations for your work.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The property location
Liked least: There are too many insects for me
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
17 Jul 2013
Hi family Enache,

you were the first Roumanien family in my holiday rental and it was a real pleasure to welcome you.
I was happy to meet you and i hope to see you soon in Alsace,
bye bye Rosalie
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Buenos Aires
Reviewed 16 May 2013 for a stay in April 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$77
/
Night
Week
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing