We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Feel like at home”
Review of Hotel Ouessant-Ty

Hotel Ouessant-Ty
We can't find prices for this hotel
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this hotel, but we can search other options in Bidart
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Hotel Ouessant-Ty
Ranked #14 of 15 Hotels in Bidart
Reviewed 28 October 2013

A very, very, nice stay at this hotel for two nights. The welcome and service was all nice and kind. One of the best place we have stayed this last year. Thanks again to this lovely young couple making this place just like you would be at home.

Stayed: October 2013, travelled with family
Thank Jlv31
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (56)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

2 - 8 of 56 reviews

Reviewed 18 June 2013

In June 2013 this part of the world suffered two months of heavy rain fall in two days and very cold temps. Six guys on motorbikes with tents from the UK were caught well short and totally unprepared. Pretty fed up and freezing cold we happened upon this hotel hoping to shelter and dry out. The couple in charge could not have been more accommodating and helpful.
Three double rooms were sorted with single beds. The underground garage was also made available for us so that six motorbikes and kit could all be stored securely. Nothing was too much trouble.
The rooms were very clean. The food/ breakfast was top quality and plenty of it too. Costs were very reasonable for this part of France. A great hotel for any bikers thinking of visiting the area. Would highly recommend this hotel. To the owners, thanks again for your hospitality.

  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank simon r
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 May 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2015, travelled with family
Thank Francisco V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 December 2015 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: December 2015, travelled as a couple
Thank Eric G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 November 2015
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank patrick d
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 September 2015
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2015, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Olivier3007
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 August 2015 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2015, travelled as a couple
2  Thank VB974
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Bidart hotels
0.8 mi away
Hotel La Fregate Vacanciel
0.1 mi away
Hotel Itsas Mendia
Hotel Itsas Mendia
#5 of 15 in Bidart
138 reviews
1.6 mi away
Fasthotel Biarritz Bidart
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.4 mi away
Domaine de Bassilour
Domaine de Bassilour
#4 of 15 in Bidart
158 reviews
0.0 mi away
Hotel Elissaldia
Hotel Elissaldia
#6 of 15 in Bidart
165 reviews
0.5 mi away
Hotel Uhabia
Hotel Uhabia
#15 of 15 in Bidart
67 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Ouessant-Ty? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Ouessant-Ty

Address: Rue Erretegia, 64210 Bidart, France
Region: France > Nouvelle-Aquitaine > Pyrenees-Atlantiques > Basque Country > Bidart
Amenities:
Restaurant Room Service
Hotel Style:
Ranked #14 of 15 Hotels in Bidart
Price Range: £54 - £117 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hotel Ouessant-Ty 3*
Number of rooms: 12

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing