We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“This B@B is full of character and has a great...”
other travellers have booked this property
les marches de l'église d'Auvers sur Oise (en face de la Lucarne du voyageur)
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
les marches de l'église d'Auvers sur Oise (en face de la Lucarne du voyageur)
La lucarne du voyageur la lucarne du voyageur - lit 2 p
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
9 reviews
les marches de l'église d'Auvers sur Oise (en face de la Lucarne du voyageur)
La lucarne du voyageur
la lucarne du voyageur - lit 2 p
la lucarne du voyageur - lit 1 p
la lucarne du voyageur
la lucarne du voyageur - la terrasse (petits-déjeuners par beau temps)
église d'Auvers sur oise (face à la Lucarne du voyageur)
Cimetière d'Auvers-sur-Oise (à quelques pas de la Lucarne du voyageur)
Mairie d'Auvers-sur-Oise (à quelques pas de la Lucarne du voyageur)
Bords de l'Oise impressionnistes (à quelques pas de la Lucarne du voyageur)
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Guest house -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 3
Auvers-sur-Oise, Val-d'Oise, Ile-de-France

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 9 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
beeble102...
cambs
Level 6 Contributor
90 reviews
29 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 55 helpful votes
“This B@B is full of character and has a great location”
Reviewed 29 September 2016 for a stay in September 2016

You get the top floor comprising double bedroom and small sitting room (or single bedroom) plus shower room and wc

Lovely decor - full of character run by nice couple
On street parking nearby, sited in the shadow of the church and a short walk into town and several restaurants, cafes etc

Dont know why trip adviser think this is a 'property rental' it is a B@B sleeping at most 2 adults and 1 child

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Great location
Liked least: The stairs!
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
1 Oct 2016
Thank you John! It was such a pleasure to have you and Jean for these 2 days!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kerrie C
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Wonderful”
Reviewed 7 September 2016 for a stay in September 2016

Thank you so much. We cannot recommend higher. Lovely accomodation and hosts 10/10. Perfect position for exploring.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
8 Sep 2016
Kerrie thank you very much! It was a pleasure to receive you in our house!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BronsterM...
Level 5 Contributor
61 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
“Wonderful accommodations in Auvers-sur-Oise”
Reviewed 3 January 2016 for a stay in October 2015
1
person found this review helpful

This review is for a trip that we took two months ago. We had a wonderful albeit brief visit to this wonderful town. We could not have asked for nicer hosts!
The room was perfect. My husband and I were travelling with our 11-year old, so it was nice that the room was actually two rooms. Our daughter loved having her own bedroom!
The home is so interesting. The owner has a fantastic collection of cameras and interesting artwork.
We loved that our room looked out on the church that Van Gogh painted. Lovely setting for a B&B.
Wish we could have stayed longer.
Would definitely recommend!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Liked best: Hosts, location, dog
Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
25 Jan 2016
"Thank you to our nice travelers for this glowing review. Accommodate them was a pleasure for us!"
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Juliettec...
Paris, France
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 28 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
30 Jun 2017
Merci beaucoup pour ce très aimable commentaire. Nous avons été ravis de vous recevoir et serons enchantés de vous recevoir à nouveau, si l'occasion se représente !
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
elianeden...
nantes
Level 5 Contributor
54 reviews
21 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 69 helpful votes
Reviewed 24 September 2015 for a stay in August 2015
Google Translation
1
person found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property?
Travelling group: Avec mon époux(se) / partenaire
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
People with disabilities
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
25 Sep 2015
Merci à nos amis voyageurs pour cet avis élogieux. Les recevoir est un plaisir pour nous !
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
raffaelea...
zanzibar
Level 1 Contributor
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed 14 September 2015 for a stay in September 2015
Google Translation
2
people found this review helpful

Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities
Liked best: le rapport avec le proprietaires
Travelling group: Avec mon époux(se) / partenaire
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers Families with young children
People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
25 Sep 2015
Merci à nos amis voyageurs pour cet avis élogieux. Les recevoir est un plaisir pour nous !
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing