We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Well its cheap but thats about all....”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
B&B Hotel Goussainville
Ranked #5 of 9 Hotels in Goussainville
NorthLincs
Level Contributor
84 reviews
74 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 78 helpful votes
“Well its cheap but thats about all....”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 6 April 2014

As this was the second time I have done a stopover on CDG I thought I would try a different (cheaper) hotel than the Ibis I used before.
The rooms were clean but very basic (as you would expect) which is always a bonus in an airport hotel....and they didn't charge for the transfer bus.
Having arrived off a late (by the time I got to the 'Hotel' it was 11pm) flight I fancied unwinding in the room with a beer and watch a bit of the satellite telly.
After dumping my bag I ventured downstairs to get a drink, only to be told by the uninterested receptionist that they didn't sell beer and I would have to go to another hotel for one !!
The telly didn't even have a single UK channel even!
Breakfast was VERY basic even for a French Hotel.
I would stay here if it was using my own money but not on a business trip.

Room Tip: Make sure you get one away from the lift!
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank HumberBridgers
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

40 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    4
    5
    12
    9
    10
See reviews for
13
12
Solo
0
9
Rating summary
  • Location
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    2.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    3 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    2.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (4)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Korean first
  • Any
English first
Northern Nevada
Level Contributor
28 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 1 October 2012

We only stayed one night when we had a long layover in Paris. We were able to go into the City for the afternoon and evening, then we went back out to the airport, and caught the hotel shuttle to the hotel and checked in. Check in was quick and easy. The rooms are very basic, but clean and comfortable. Bathrooms are small (stand-up shower), but clean and functional. This is a no-frills place to get a good night's sleep before an early flight. We ate breakfast in the dining room, and it was perfect, as well, especially for a 6 am departure. Took the free shuttle back to the airport in the morning and on to our Switzerland destination.

This hotel is a fantastic value, and I have recommended the whole B & B chain to several people already. We had 2 3-person rooms (the boys stayed in one room, my daughters and I stayed in the other room). 3-person rooms were only 55 euro per night.

Room Tip: Very convenient to CDG, but NOT convenient to Paris.
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Strollerblader
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Melbourne, Australia
Level Contributor
11 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 22 June 2012

We have stayed at Hotel B&B in other parts of France and they are what they are, basic, clean and affordable accommodation, usually in Industrial and outer parts of town.
The B&B at Roissy was clean, surprisingly quiet, and with a free shuttle to and from the airport, convenient,
What lost major points though was the lack of anywhere to leave bags for the day after check-out. We had plans to go shopping but in the end had to go out to the CDG way earlier than we needed to and pretty much wasted a day of our valuable French time.
The front of house staff were very rude when I asked if they had somewhere to leave bags.
The area in front of the hotel had a lot of building going on and the smell outside was putrid.
I suppose if I had an early flight the next morning it would be somewhere I'd stay again but perhaps some of the other chains nearby might be a better experience.

  • Stayed June 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank inpitlane
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Salt Lake City, Utah
Level Contributor
25 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 58 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 14 June 2012

If you are a hotel snob then don"t stay here. But if you just want a hotel by the airport that is 10 minutes to CDG, cheaper than the other hotels (we paid 58 euro for a 4 person room: a double bed and bunk beds) then it is fine. We over looked the leaky toilet: wrapped a towel at the base. No air (There appeared to be a unit but it would not turn on) we had a car rental to drive ourselves to the airport in the morning the gates are closed at night from 9:30pm -6:30am, locking your car into the hotel grounds. You don"t feel unsafe. We had a nice view of a field. Lots of French business men were checking in. Not 5 star. If you want that then prepair to pay 550 euro. But if you want a bed by the airport that is cheap with a couple of quirks for 58 euro. This place is fine. Stayed with my husband and children.

Room Tip: Try to get a room in the odd numbers. We had room 115 and it faced a nice field.
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank travel5Utah
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Goussainville
0.0 mi away
Ibis Budget Goussainville CDG
Ibis Budget Goussainville CDG
#2 of 9 in Goussainville
3.5 of 5 bubbles 60 reviews
2.8 mi away
B&B Hotel PARIS Roissy CDG Aeroport
B&B Hotel PARIS Roissy CDG Aerop...
#21 of 30 in Roissy-en-France
3.5 of 5 bubbles 451 reviews
0.3 mi away
Inter Hotel Bagatelle
Inter Hotel Bagatelle
#6 of 9 in Goussainville
3.5 of 5 bubbles 45 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
Comfort Hotel Goussainville
Comfort Hotel Goussainville
#4 of 9 in Goussainville
3.0 of 5 bubbles 55 reviews
0.3 mi away
No photo provided
Saglam Hotel
#1 of 9 in Goussainville
5.0 of 5 bubbles 2 reviews
3.1 mi away
Ibis Budget Roissy CDG Paris Nord 2
Ibis Budget Roissy CDG Paris Nor...
#16 of 30 in Roissy-en-France
3.5 of 5 bubbles 1,498 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to B&B Hotel Goussainville? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about B&B Hotel Goussainville

Property: B&B Hotel Goussainville
Address: 17 rue Le Corbusier, 95190 Goussainville, France
Region: France > Ile-de-France > Val-d'Oise > Goussainville
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #5 of 9 Hotels in Goussainville
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:2 star — B&B Hotel Goussainville 2*
Number of rooms: 70
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
B&B hotel GOUSSAINVILLE CDG is able to offer the best value for money with rooms and services designed for you. You will find daily comfort at low prices. In GOUSSAINVILLE, B&B takes care of you during your stay with authentic breakfast, a large choice of TV channels, parking and so on. B&B gives you the opportunity to live a connected experience with free WiFi. So feel free, travel and escape with B&B hotels.  ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Expedia, Traveltool, S.L.U., B&B Hotels France, Evoline ltd, Hotel.de, HotelQuickly and Booking.com so you can book your B&B Hotel Goussainville reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing