We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Close to the CDG Airport”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Inter Hotel Bagatelle
Ranked #5 of 9 Hotels in Goussainville
Reviewed 27 June 2014

My family and I stayed one night at this hotel to ensure our prompt morning arrival at the Charles de Gaulle Airport. The taxi to 2 terminals cost us $32 Euros.

For 3 adults, we were comfortable in our room. The bathroom had a shower and other modern qualities.

During the night, we became too hot to sleep, so we opened the shutters, which cooled us almost right away.

The overhead plane noise stopped at 2300 and started again about 0630.

The most pleasant surprise was the evening dining room and its meals. It is decorated beautifully. The meal selection was suitable for a variety of customers, with both hot and cold choices. For our last night in France, we had a really good meal!

In closing, we would like to mention the hotel staff were helpful, pleasant, and efficient.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank HappyTravelling2011
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (57)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

8 - 14 of 57 reviews

Reviewed 24 June 2014

What a great hotel for the price. Family run and wonderful. The situation was a little industrial but I was at an Exhibition, so did not matter. Plenty of parking. Free wifi and the best shower ever. will be back. The staff talk english. The only down fall for me was no channel on TV english. In most of Europe you at least get CNN or BBC.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with BudgetPlaces
Thank Andrew D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 April 2014

We arrived in Paris on a train and from there rode the D RER up to the Goussianville station, from there we rollled the bags to the Hotel which was about a quarter mile. I do not recommend doing this. Better to drive there with a car if you have heavy bags. The lady manager was very nice as were everyone there, the room was spotless and everything was well maintained, wifi worked well. We had a great Buffet the first night and the taxi picked us up the morning of the flight and charged 32 euro.
I would recommend this place.

Room Tip: No lift so possibly choose a lower floor if you have heavy bags. If you arrive late you might have...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank thelacat123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 October 2013

We have stayed in this hotel before and while it is fairly ordinary, it is convenient for CDG airport. And the restaurant, when it is open, is decent in comparison with airport hotels like the Ibis. However, the Website fails to mention that the restaurant is closed at weekends until you have scrolled a long way down. Perhaps "Important Information" should be placed in a more prominent position. And the sentence "The hotel’s restaurant serves traditional and regional cuisine. A buffet breakfast is served every morning in the breakfast room" offers no clues. Nearby restaurants include a McDonald's, Courtepaille, and Buffalo Grill - not very inspiring choices. We settled for the latter. These establishments look as if they are within walking distance but are in fact quite a long way away as access is mainly from the back. We will choose somewhere else in future.

Room Tip: Good soundproofing; no elevator.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Catherine_Barr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 May 2012

Hotel was in industrial area. We decided on this hotel due to location to CDG airport. It only took us 15 minutes to reach the airport. The room was adequate with a comfortable bed. It was clean. They had a restaurant which was ok. We did not want to venture out after driving in Paris traffic during the day. With dinner you had the choice of a buffet which was very nice. A lot of options for appetizers (salads) and desserts. Breakfast was a buffet with typical French options. Check in was a little strange as the hours were 5pm - 10pm. You needed to call if you had a different check in time. Would stay there again if I had an early flight.

Room Tip: No elevators, so if you have a lot of luggage ask for a lower floor.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: May 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank julie203
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 June 2011

Had an early flight out of CDG so needed a place to stay the night before returning my rental car. The room was economical and lovely (one double bed with fluffy comforter) and nicely furnished, with great shower. Internet connection. Perfect except for : NO elevator (rooms are on 3 floors), few electrical outlets for charging electronics. Has a restaurant but it was closed for a wedding that evening. Breakfast available for about 6-8 euros. Allow about 15-20 minutes to get to CDG; even though it's only 3-4 km it's a torturous path through many roundabouts to get there. I would definitely stay here again, but if you have a lot of luggage or are disabled, ask for a room on the ground floor. Free parking.

  • Stayed: June 2011, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank worldtraveler012
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 May 2009

We had this reservation scheduled for 8 months ...We stayed in France for 3 months. Shortly after I left USA the hotel was trying to get a hold of me and could not...they had decided to go on vacation during our reserved time slot. They waited for us and opened the hotel for our stay! They were so nice!
We had used the hotel as a base to visit sights near by and to be close to the airport to leave early on a Monday morning. The room was large and clean, and the desk clerk gave us advice on sites to see and in what order. The TV was not working right and they replaced it within minutes.
The hotel was a little hard to find because I should have printed up the directions. The airport was about 10 minutes away.The grocery store was very close and so was the gas station.Yes we stay here again especially if I had another early morning flight to take from CDG.

  • Stayed: August 2006, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Discover
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Goussainville
0.3 mi away
Saglam Hotel
Saglam Hotel
#1 of 9 in Goussainville
8 reviews
2.5 mi away
Hotel ibis Styles Paris Roissy Cdg
Hotel ibis Styles Paris Roissy C...
#16 of 31 in Roissy-en-France
1,226 reviews
1.2 mi away
Le Celtic
Le Celtic
#1 of 1 in Le Thillay
69 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.6 mi away
Comfort Hotel Goussainville
Comfort Hotel Goussainville
#4 of 9 in Goussainville
65 reviews
0.4 mi away
Ibis Budget Goussainville CDG
Ibis Budget Goussainville CDG
#2 of 9 in Goussainville
65 reviews
0.2 mi away
Montempo Apparthotel Roissy CDG
Montempo Apparthotel Roissy CDG
#3 of 9 in Goussainville
11 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Inter Hotel Bagatelle? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Inter Hotel Bagatelle

Address: 10 rue Jean Monnet, 95196 Goussainville, France
Region: France > Ile-de-France > Val-d'Oise > Goussainville
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Restaurant Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #5 of 9 Hotels in Goussainville
Price Range: £49 - £94 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Inter Hotel Bagatelle 3*
Number of rooms: 50
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, TripOnline SA, Travel Republic (UK), Hotels.com, Expedia, Ebookers, HotelsClick, Evoline ltd, Cancelon, HotelQuickly and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Inter Hotel Bagatelle reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing