We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great lunch”
Review of Chez Flo

Chez Flo
Ranked #8 of 47 Restaurants in Avoriaz
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: French
Dining options: Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Reservations
Reviewed 29 March 2016 via mobile

Stopped here for lunch whilst skiing. Busy and the waitress round us a table to sit, very accommodating. Good was good. Service was good, fast and friendly. All staff understood and spoke English well. As well as entertaining my attempt to speak French. Very friendly and welcoming.

Date of visit: March 2016
Thank Missloxley
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (204)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

29 - 33 of 204 reviews

Reviewed 29 March 2016 via mobile

Ok lunch with food that was average and service that was average. Nice views of the slopes. Rubbish toilets didn't help the visit!

Date of visit: March 2016
Thank marksQ2283QG
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 March 2016

A good choice of food which is served up very quickly and always hot by very attentive staff, we visited there at least 3 times during our week long stay.

Date of visit: March 2016
Thank nick_brooks
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 March 2016

Came here two days running! So convenient, and great food. Our waiter was awesome and attentive, my friend had the burger and it was INCREDIBLE, I had chicken special of the day one day, and carbonara the second - both very nice. Boyfriend enjoyed his spaghetti bolognese too. We had beers in the sun and watched skiers go by - and finished with a GREAT homemade chocolate mousse, espresso and some liqueur, courtesy of Chez Flo. All in all a great spot :)

Date of visit: March 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Zoe D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 March 2016

A top lunch, recommended for a pit stop whilst on the slopes. The service was quick and all done with a smile, we will be going back for lunch next season for sure.

Date of visit: March 2016
Thank benjaminr615
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Chez Flo also viewed

 
Avoriaz, Morzine
Avoriaz, Morzine
 

Been to Chez Flo? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing