We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Cosy restaurant ”
Review of Chez Flo

Chez Flo
Ranked #8 of 47 Restaurants in Avoriaz
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: French
Dining options: Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Reservations
Reviewed 11 February 2018 via mobile

Stopped in for lunch on a bad weather day.
Warm and good food.
Friendly staff too.
Close to the chair lifts.

Date of visit: February 2018
Thank 637leea
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (204)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

9 - 13 of 204 reviews

Reviewed 22 January 2018

Whilst skiing Avoriaz we made our annual lunch stop at Chez flo.
Between the 4 of us we tried the Vegetable soup,Spaghetti Bolognese and their enormous Paysanne Salad,followed by crepes.
A very nice lunch.

Date of visit: January 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank JWR
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 December 2017 via mobile

Nice restaurant with plenty of local dishes and a convenient slope for kids to play on, when they start to get bored!! Friendly waiter and happy ambience!

Date of visit: December 2017
Thank wendymabi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 April 2017 via mobile

We were planning on having a very late lunch but forgot the kitchens might close which they were scheduled to do at 4pm. So we were a little late but they pulled the stops out and did us a lovely Spag Bol and Spaghetti Carbonara. They also had an apres bar that was rockin' when we left

Date of visit: April 2017
Thank Zaphod125
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 April 2017 via mobile

Very nice people - the croute was good, the steak somewhat average. If there is sun, no reason not to go but there are better options food wise

Date of visit: April 2017
Thank JelleHofland
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Chez Flo also viewed

 
Avoriaz, Morzine
Avoriaz, Morzine
 

Been to Chez Flo? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing