We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Tomosontour”
Review of Chez Flo

Chez Flo
Ranked #8 of 47 Restaurants in Avoriaz
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: French
Dining options: Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Reservations
Reviewed 5 March 2018 via mobile

Great restaurant in the mountain at Avoriaz. A must for at least a couple of visits every ski trip here. The crouton au fromage with egg and mushrooms is to die for. Great service all topped off with bottles of schnapps, amaretto and lemoncello left on the table to drink at your will. Will be back again before we depart, despite staying in Switzerland.

Date of visit: March 2018
Thank tommotomlin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (204)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

8 - 12 of 204 reviews

Reviewed 11 February 2018 via mobile

Stopped in for lunch on a bad weather day.
Warm and good food.
Friendly staff too.
Close to the chair lifts.

Date of visit: February 2018
Thank 637leea
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 January 2018

Whilst skiing Avoriaz we made our annual lunch stop at Chez flo.
Between the 4 of us we tried the Vegetable soup,Spaghetti Bolognese and their enormous Paysanne Salad,followed by crepes.
A very nice lunch.

Date of visit: January 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank JWR
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 December 2017 via mobile

Nice restaurant with plenty of local dishes and a convenient slope for kids to play on, when they start to get bored!! Friendly waiter and happy ambience!

Date of visit: December 2017
Thank wendymabi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 April 2017 via mobile

We were planning on having a very late lunch but forgot the kitchens might close which they were scheduled to do at 4pm. So we were a little late but they pulled the stops out and did us a lovely Spag Bol and Spaghetti Carbonara. They also had an apres bar that was rockin' when we left

Date of visit: April 2017
Thank Zaphod125
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Chez Flo also viewed

 
Avoriaz, Morzine
Avoriaz, Morzine
 

Been to Chez Flo? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing