We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Amazing ski-resort for young people”

We can't find prices for this accommodation
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Macot-la-Plagne
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
UCPA La Plagne "Le France"
Reviewed 17 May 2013

UCPA provide different programms for 18-39 years old adults. I choose 1 week-course ski-courses+accomondation with half-pansion for beginners, my friends-advanced course. Instructors were excellent! The rooms are basic, but very comfortable. Food was amazing-typical french, with excellent choice of french cheese :)

  • Stayed: December 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Service
Thank julavik
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (35)
There are newer reviews for UCPA La Plagne "Le France"
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

9 - 15 of 35 reviews

Reviewed 16 April 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: April 2017, travelled with family
Thank Jurgen L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 April 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: March 2017, travelled solo
Thank LAZ1505
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 March 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: March 2017, travelled with friends
Thank Yann F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 March 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled with friends
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Hayanna S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 March 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: March 2017, travelled with friends
Thank Leticia131
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 March 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: February 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank 187823Luca_g86
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Macot-la-Plagne
0.2 mi away
Araucaria Hotel & Spa
0.2 mi away
Belambra Clubs Le Terra Nova
Belambra Clubs Le Terra Nova
#11 of 26 in Macot-la-Plagne
53 reviews
0.4 mi away
Hotel Le Vancouver - LVH Vacances
Hotel Le Vancouver - LVH Vacance...
#3 of 26 in Macot-la-Plagne
235 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 mi away
Pierre & Vacances Residence Le Mont Soleil
Pierre & Vacances Residence Le M...
#4 of 26 in Macot-la-Plagne
234 reviews
0.1 mi away
Pierre & Vacances Residence Les Constellations
0.6 mi away
Pierre & Vacances Residence Plagne Lauze
Pierre & Vacances Residence Plag...
#1 of 55 in Macot-la-Plagne
630 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to UCPA La Plagne "Le France"? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about UCPA La Plagne "Le France"

Address: le France la Plagne Centre BP 61 UCPA Le France la Plagne Tarentaise, 73214 Macot-la-Plagne, Aime, France
Region: France > Auvergne-Rhone-Alpes > Savoie > Aime > Macot-la-Plagne
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Restaurant Ski-In / Ski-Out
Hotel Style:
Ranked #9 of 55 Speciality Lodging in Macot-la-Plagne
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The UCPA center of La Plagne France is ranked the comfort 3 . Located in Plagne Centre station , amid the slopes at 1970 meters, the building France has 6 floors served by two lifts. The center is equipped with 240 seats divided into rooms of 4 with bathrooms and private toilets. Enjoy panoramic dining room to make the most of your meals with a prime view on one of the largest ski areas in the world. ... more   less 

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing