We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Mesquite/Dallas At I-30
Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Mesquite/Dallas At I-30
Ranked #12 of 19 Hotels in Mesquite
Mount Joy, Pa.
Level 3 Contributor
16 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Very Enjoyable”
Reviewed 24 August 2013

Being I work in the Public, I know what to look for. I give this Hotel a standing ovation. Great service, very clean; immaculate, very professional staff, very helpful, hospitable., not to mention very comfortable. It suited all my needs, everything I wanted was in the hotel or close by. It was very accessible to the major highways, shopping, restaurants, They do offer you a Continental Breakfast which was very good. You can't beat the price for what they have to offer. Yes, I recommend this very highly.

  • Stayed April 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Joan M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

82 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    13
    11
    17
    17
    24
See reviews for
20
17
7
26
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (3)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Dripping Springs
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 15 July 2013

There were 2 huge bugs (roaches?) in the bathroom. I called the front desk and they removed them. I had prepaid for this room or I never would have stayed. I would never stay there again!!

  • Stayed July 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham

Helpful?
1 Thank Cheryl V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers are raving about these Mesquite hotels

Mesquite
1 review
Reviewed 14 July 2013

I believe Microtel is the best affordable, yet quality, that you can get.There service is great as well.

  • Stayed July 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham

Helpful?
Thank Domionna M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Decatur, Texas
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 9 June 2013 via mobile

We went to check in and there was a drug deal going down in the driveway under the awning. I walked into the office after the attendant buzzed me in. The attendant didnt speak good english and it took me 4 times to explain that we wanted one room for that night and two for the next night. While i was attempting to get registered there was more questionable activity in the parking lot. We left without even going to the room because the atmosphere didnt seam safe for my family.

  • Stayed June 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank F198
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Mesquite
1.2 mi away
Crossland Economy Studios - Dallas - Mesquite
3.7 mi away
Hampton Inn and Suites Dallas Mesquite
1.5 mi away
Courtyard Dallas Mesquite
Courtyard Dallas Mesquite
#3 of 19 in Mesquite
139 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.6 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Dallas Mesquite
2.8 mi away
Quality Inn Dallas East
Quality Inn Dallas East
#4 of 19 in Mesquite
75 reviews
2.5 mi away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Dallas Fair Park
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Mesquite/Dallas At I-30? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Mesquite/Dallas At I-30

Property: Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Mesquite/Dallas At I-30
Address: 3424 Sorrento Dr, Mesquite, TX 75150-2510
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Texas > Mesquite
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #12 of 19 Hotels in Mesquite
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:2 star — Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Mesquite/Dallas At I-30 2*
Number of rooms: 60
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Travel Republic (UK), Priceline, 5viajes2012 S.L., getaroom.com, Evoline ltd and Cancelon so you can book your Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Mesquite/Dallas At I-30 reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing