We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great staff, nice sauna”
Review of Hotel Stadt Waren

Hotel Stadt Waren
Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Hotel Stadt Waren
Ranked #12 of 19 Hotels in Waren
Reviewed 19 June 2008

Grosse Burgstasse 25, Waren 17192. We stayed here for 2 nights during mid May. It has a carpark but only for small cars as its a wierd sort of park, cars stack up!!

Nice sauna. Single rooms were massive enough with own shower and toilet.
Breakfast included. Short walking distance to everything. Highy recommended!!

  • Stayed: May 2008, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check-in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank WazzaTroy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (8)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1 - 7 of 8 reviews

Reviewed 4 August 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: July 2017, travelled with friends
1  Thank Naugmellon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 November 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: November 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank bender2004
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 August 2015
Google Translation

Room Tip: Ich hatte das Einzelzimmer 64. Es lag im 3. Stock mit Blick nach hinten. Andere Zimmer kenne ich nic...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2015, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank DonnaRoma
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 October 2014
Google Translation

  • Stayed: October 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Lippholz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 September 2014
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
5  Thank Gold333
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 March 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: April 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Hotel V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Waren hotels
0.0 mi away
Gasthof Kegel
Gasthof Kegel
#15 of 19 in Waren
5 reviews
0.3 mi away
Hotel Harmonie
Hotel Harmonie
#2 of 19 in Waren
52 reviews
0.3 mi away
Hotel Am Tiefwarensee
Hotel Am Tiefwarensee
#1 of 19 in Waren
47 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.9 mi away
SPA Hotel Amsee
SPA Hotel Amsee
#4 of 19 in Waren
39 reviews
0.2 mi away
Hotel Mueritzperle
Hotel Mueritzperle
#14 of 19 in Waren
13 reviews
0.1 mi away
Hotel Am Yachthafen
Hotel Am Yachthafen
#10 of 19 in Waren
29 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Stadt Waren? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Stadt Waren

Address: Grosse Burgstr. 25, 17192 Waren, Mecklenburg-West Pomerania, Germany
Region: Germany > Mecklenburg-West Pomerania > Waren
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Casino and Gambling Room Service
Hotel Style:
Ranked #12 of 19 Hotels in Waren
Price Range: £69 - £71 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hotel Stadt Waren 3*
Number of rooms: 22
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Ebookers, Hotel.de, Booking.com and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Hotel Stadt Waren reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing