We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Friendly hotel”
Review of Hotel Napsugar

Hotel Napsugar
We can't find prices for this hotel
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this hotel, but we can search other options in Hajduszoboszlo
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Hotel Napsugar
Ranked #20 of 26 Hotels in Hajduszoboszlo
Reviewed 4 February 2012

We stayed for 3 days. Staff was very friendly and helpful. The big room was clean. Bed was very comfortable. Breakfast was very good. The dinner was menu.
Located on the boulevard that runs by Hajdúszoboszló’s thermal spa.

  • Stayed: July 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank eltamas
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (8)
There are newer reviews for Hotel Napsugar
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

2 - 8 of 8 reviews

Reviewed 10 August 2017
Google Translation

Room Tip: Lehet válogatni
  • Stayed: September 2016, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank kalmi1948
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 September 2016
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2016, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Milan Š
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 May 2016
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2015
Thank nyergeszsuzsa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 December 2014
Google Translation

Room Tip: нам понравился 2 этаж, номер 111...
  • Stayed: December 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank сергей м
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 November 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank EvgenyT
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 July 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Service
5  Thank markybrum
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Hajduszoboszlo hotels
0.0 mi away
Hotel Delibab
Hotel Delibab
#5 of 26 in Hajduszoboszlo
87 reviews
0.3 mi away
Hotel Aurum
Hotel Aurum
#4 of 26 in Hajduszoboszlo
55 reviews
0.5 mi away
Hotel Silver
Hotel Silver
#1 of 26 in Hajduszoboszlo
147 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Hotel Korona
Hotel Korona
#19 of 26 in Hajduszoboszlo
9 reviews
0.2 mi away
Hotel Atlantis
Hotel Atlantis
#2 of 26 in Hajduszoboszlo
88 reviews
0.4 mi away
Baratsag Spa- and Wellness Hotel
Baratsag Spa- and Wellness Hotel
#21 of 26 in Hajduszoboszlo
16 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Napsugar? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Napsugar

Address: Jozsef Attila utca 14, Hajduszoboszlo 4200, Hungary
Region: Hungary > Northern Great Plain > Hajdu-Bihar County > Hajduszoboszlo
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Kitchenette Restaurant Shuttle Bus service Spa Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #20 of 26 Hotels in Hajduszoboszlo
Hotel Class:3 star — Hotel Napsugar 3*
Number of rooms: 37

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing