We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“OUR FAMILY HOLIDAY”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
8 reviews
Kitchen
Dining room
Bedroom top (2nd) floor
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
6 Bedrooms, 6 Bathrooms, Sleeps 15
Benalmadena, Costa del Sol, Province of Malaga, Andalucia

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 8 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Guildford, United Kingdom
Reviewed 1 September 2019 for a stay in August 2019

Date of stay: August 2019
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
30 Sep 2019
Thank you very much for your review. New management company was hired due to many mistakes made by the one being in charge during your stay. We do apologise and we very much appreciate your criticism.
Kind Regards, Dorothy and Adam
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Spartagus...
Dublin, Ireland
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“OUR FAMILY HOLIDAY”
Reviewed 1 August 2019 for a stay in July 2019
2
people found this review helpful

we stayed in this villa in july of this year for a family holiday .It was amazing we had 16 people in our party. the villa was huge and we had plenty of space. the pool was brilliant it could fit many of us at any time. the kids could play in it all night.the jacuzzi was nice to get into in the evenings and the pool table and pingpong table gave us a lot of pleasure. the electrics got a little anoying at times but im sure that will be sorted soon. i have read comments on here before we arrived and i can say it was all delt with for our arrival. plenty of sun loungers with pads to lie on and umbrellas.we had a brilliant time here and we would %100 stay again.
hands down one of the best holidays i have had.havin spoken to all the family we all taught the place was brilliant.

Date of stay: July 2019
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
30 Sep 2019
Many thanks for your kind review, looking forward to hearing from you again.

Adam and Dorothy
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dublinia7
Dublin, Ireland
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
5 hotel reviews
“70 year Birthday celebration sponsored by my Family.”
Reviewed 11 June 2019 for a stay in June 2019

Initially it appeared as a fine choice of Villa. As the week progressed cracks appeared. Jacuzzi went cold was fixed by an expert but only lasted one day. My Son arrived on Tuesday to find no shower curtain in his room and forced to use another bathroom. No soft covers for poolside beds and no umbrellas for children to be shaded from Sun. All in all very disappointing.

Date of stay: June 2019
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
12 Jun 2019
Thank you very much for your review. We will consider your idea in regards to umbrellas which we do not advertise or offer at present. There are plenty of places like ping-pong, orange tree, barbecue or outside dining areas that provide shade. We are especially sorry that you did not give us a chance and inform us about the curtain and the jacuzzi. Still, there are 4 other bathrooms in the Villa. We are really sorry you have been disappointed with our Villa. Kind Regards, Dorothy and Adam
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Footprint...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Villas Stay”
Reviewed 10 June 2019 for a stay in June 2019
1
person found this review helpful

We had a large group starting in the villa it was lovely & spacious with a nice living area, a fab pool & the two kitchen areas were very useful, however this is where the positives end. many lamps/lightshades did not work, some rooms didn’t have shower curtains or sufficient showering spaces. Also the jacuzzi was very cold & had to be fixed only to go back to Cold again after a day. Also there were no umbrellas or cushions for outdoor furniture, however on request these were provided.

All in all the villa is great for a big group but expensive as many basics are not provided/don’t work.

Date of stay: June 2019
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
30 Sep 2019
Thank you very much for your review. We already addressed the points you highlighted. Sun loungers, pads and umbrellas were bought. We revised the jacuzzi rules and instructions to be more clear for the guests. The new shower curtains were installed. New management company was hired due to many mistakes made by the one being in charge during your stay. We do apologise and we very much appreciate your criticism.
Kind Regards, Dorothy and Adam
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 June 2019 for a stay in May 2019

Date of stay: May 2019
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
12 Jun 2019
Many thanks for the kind review, looking forward to hearing from you again. Adam and Dorothy
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Royal Tunbridge Wells, United Kingdom
Reviewed 25 April 2019 for a stay in April 2019

Date of stay: April 2019
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
16 May 2019
Once again all the best wishes on your 25th anniversary. Thank you for your visit and kind words. We hope to see you again, Adam, Dorothy and the Team
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 9 May 2018 for a stay in April 2018
3
people found this review helpful

Date of stay: April 2018
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
$USD
United Kingdom
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in United Kingdom. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.