We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Denise”

Restaurant & Bar 76
Ranked #6 of 739 Restaurants in Benalmadena
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: International
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Child-friendly
Dining options: Dinner, Breakfast, After-hours, Reservations
Description: Family run restaurant for 12 years now, open from 10am/11pm in the summer,all major sports shown on 50 inch screen, also free unlimited wifi
Reviewed 5 August 2014 via mobile

Excellent food and service, was well worth the walk.Accommodating our group of 9 was no trouble. Would thoroughly recommend

Thank Hippo27
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (657)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

470 - 474 of 657 reviews

Reviewed 5 August 2014

Really good value for the quality of food served, and with the special offers like a free bottle of wine with 2 main meals, you can't fall off. I had some very nice ribs and the sangria was spot on. Only negative was they don't open until 11am so missed our patronage for breakfast one day.

1  Thank CosmicHerb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 August 2014

We have been visiting this restaurant for 11 years and go a number of times on each holiday visit. Jaime runs the restaurant well. For the price the food is very good value. The food is always good and it is always well presented. The service is always good and it has a welcoming and family atmosphere.

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Villan01
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
woosieSpain, Owner at Restaurant & Bar 76, responded to this reviewResponded 4 August 2014

cheers guys for the great review and your custom over the past 11 years and look forward to seeing you again, its been great seeing the kids grow up over the years and congrats on the engagement

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 August 2014

Ate here 3 out of 7 nights. Very helpful staff and food was great. Can't wait to visit again next year.

Thank JLC149
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
woosieSpain, Owner at Restaurant & Bar 76, responded to this reviewResponded 4 August 2014

Thank so much for the report and thank you for the custom
look seeing you soon
from all at 76

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 July 2014

This is my favourite place to eat whilst I am in Benalmadena. The menu has lots of different choices including set menus at excellent prices. My favourites which I would like to recommend are the JD Ribs and the Dimebar cheesecake!! My friends and family also love to eat and drink at Bar 76. I would like to mention the "happy hour" buy one drink get one drink free!! The measures are always generous!! Lastly, the staff are very helpful and obliging and welcome you with a smile!! 10/10 from me!! Nealy forgot...there is a roof top terrace for those hot summer evenings!!

3  Thank karen g
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
woosieSpain, Owner at Restaurant & Bar 76, responded to this reviewResponded 1 August 2014

thank you karen for the great review, love having you in 76,look forward to seeing you again,hope you had a great birthday meal at 76

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Restaurant & Bar 76 also viewed

Benalmadena, Costa del Sol
Benalmadena, Costa del Sol
 
Benalmadena, Costa del Sol
Benalmadena, Costa del Sol
 
Benalmadena, Costa del Sol
 

Been to Restaurant & Bar 76? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing